Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 114(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 114(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 114(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun decoration
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
abba
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the simplicity of this item, I coupled it with the coffee plaques above my coffee station and it is adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
babs
Location:west warwick, ri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks great on my kitchen wall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bsm
Location:Worcester, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lightweight, easy to hang, and very cute. Looks great on my wall. Very thin metal can be bent or broken easily.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Not a morning person
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wall hanging! It adds a whimsical touch to the kitchen, which is just what I need in the morning. It was very well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty cool
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklynn
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something in my new kitchen and these were just perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so easy to put up, looks great!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Geri
Location:Wallingford, CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village has always been my "go to site" for any gift or home décor that I wanted or needed. Great items for a great value! When I am not sure exactly what I am looking for, I just have to go to Terry's Village and I find something Unique and affordable. Thank You.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stylish Café Decor in my own kitchen.
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LOSTinParis
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looks great on the wall above my coffee maker. Almost looks like it's painted on the wall because it's really flat. Very light and easy to hang.
Pros: stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.