Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
70 of 86(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
70 of 86(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
70 of 86(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun decoration
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
abba
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the simplicity of this item, I coupled it with the coffee plaques above my coffee station and it is adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get so many compliments on the
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki
Location:Bartlett, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I get so many compliments on my metal coffee mug hanging. I did remove your triangle hangers since just a tiny pin will hold it on the wall. Make sure that you let it hang a bit off center for the jaunty look you see in the picture.
Pros: light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted!!!
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Karenjoan
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality even tho metal is thin....I plan to mount on barn wood for a gift! Very happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Price
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Mi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this product because it goes with my coffee theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so very cute
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Corona, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been wanting this item for a while now. Well I finally ordered it and when it arrived, I was very pleased. This wall hanging is so cute! I love it. I was happy to see that it was ready to hang. I put it in my kitchen where I have my coffee........it's perfect. Thank you.
Pros: it had hooks for hanging, it's very cute, it's lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable accent; reasonable price
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorito
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was honestly drawn to this accent piece due to its price. What a deal! It is a bit flimsy, but it light and easy to hang. Adds a cute accent to my kitchen wall.
Pros: cute, reasonable price
Cons: flimsy material; easily bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
metal is very thin
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebecca B
This wall hanging is very thin and does not lay flat on the wall. The picture in the catalog is deceiving and makes it seem more sturdy than it actually is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product is very pretty and price was right.
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
miriam
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with the product. The size and quality was better than what I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.