Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 74(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 74(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
61 of 74(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it! It arrived in a writhing 3 days and was exactly what I ordered! It was packaged well and the box included a proper invoice. I buy from Terry's Village all the time! I trust them!
Pros: it was what i ordered
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bistro theme kitchen
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Blueyes1228
Location:Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased this to hang in out kitchen that is bistro themed. When we opened it I was surprised to see part of the middle was bent funny and it's made of a weird plastic material. It's kinda small as well. We are keeping it only because it's not worth the time and money to send it back for the price we paid.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kitchen remodel
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very nice wall hanging. I dressed up my wall very nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my best purchase
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sissy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic service and excellent quality Received shipment on a timely manner
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun decoration
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
abba
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the simplicity of this item, I coupled it with the coffee plaques above my coffee station and it is adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
whimsical addition to kitchen
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
myhome
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only reason that I gave this piece 4 stars on quality and not 5 is because I had also purchased the wine bottle silhouette and the metal is much thinner on the coffee cups wall hanging, so it is not as sturdy but that doesn't really matter because it is just going up on the wall. I may put some sticky tac behind it to keep it from tilting when the door that is on the same wall is closed hard.....Got Children?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A nice addition
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
impressed
Location:VA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The detail of this piece is very good. It is a little thin, but its just going to hang on my wall, so that's not an issue. The size is somewhat smaller than what I thought, so I will have to purchase something else to hang with it, since I have only one wall that I needed something else for. Overall I am pleased with Terry's Village. I will admit that I do wait to receive free shipping before I order things, but I do receive emails daily, giving me the "heads up" when free shipping is happening. Thanks Terry's Village for that.
Pros: received quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Coffee Cup Wall Hanging
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PamW
Location:Auburn, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this item, and it looks so good on my wall in the kitchen. I was very glad that Terry's Village had items such as these. The quality was good, ordering was easy and delivery on time. A very good experience. Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.