Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this bag
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
This bag is a great to give my maid of honor before the wedding with little gifts inside. She can use it for anything she may need on my wedding day. The big is bigger then I thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great pick
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:buffalo, ny
My son thought this was very cool.worth it.another product that was wonderful.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bag
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag, exactly like description. Was larger then I expected which is perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beach Bag
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor who spends alot of time at the beach this is a great canvas bag for that..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love!
Date:November 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my MOH ( & 3 of the bridesmaids ones, as well) & they're fantastic. I was a little iffy after ready all the reviews, but they really are great quality, a great price, & super cute. I am excited to give them to the girls (stuffed with all the other things I got for them) in a few weeks!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift for your bestie
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great gift for your bestie, just to say thanks for standing with us. It also gives it that rustic, somewhat country touch that we have as our theme. (Also I'm adding stuff in the bag just as an added plus!)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overall decent
Date:May 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I initially thought the price was a little steep for a simple tote, but when I received it in the mail I was surprised at how large the tote actually is. It can fit a lot of goodies for my maid of honor. The fabric seems sturdy and unlikely to tear. The only thing I do not love is the color. I wish there were cuter options.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute!!
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought one for my sister and mom, really cute. Not the highest quality but it's adorable. I would say it could hold 20 or 30 pounds that material isn't very thick that's why I say not the highest quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T22:55:01.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.