Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:JAMAICA, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bag, the quality is great and the price is excellent
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Quality
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our "Maid of Honor" Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bag
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great looking bag, made nicely and very deep!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Definitely pleased with this purchase! Would have liked a "Matron-of-honor" option, as both of my best ladies are married.
Good quality product at great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun tote!
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
Date:August 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Winthrop Mass
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THE PRODUCT
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
it is pretty thin but it is way bigger than what i was expecting. I cant wait to fill it with gifts and give it to my maid of honor!
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this bag
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
This bag is a great to give my maid of honor before the wedding with little gifts inside. She can use it for anything she may need on my wedding day. The big is bigger then I thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T18:04:44.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.