Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tote!
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size, great price, will be using as her gift bag instead of wrapping!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:March 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Petal, MS
I ordered this for my daughters best friend. I think she will love it and really use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
MOH bag
Date:March 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I wanted to surprise my Maid of Honor but was sadly disappointed with this bag! Although it is a large bag and will hold most of her gifts and her stuff to take to the chapel, it looks “cheap” the strings are hanging everywhere and I’m afraid to clip them off because it looks as if it will fall apart if I do. I am not thrilled with this but can’t find another one that soon so I am stuck with it now! I’m almost embarrassed to give this as a gift
Cons: Assembly, no quality, strings hanging
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 19, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Large Maid of Honor Tote Bag. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Large Maid of Honor Tote Bag didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the bag
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The maid of honor loved her bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:JAMAICA, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bag, the quality is great and the price is excellent
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Quality
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our "Maid of Honor" Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bag
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great looking bag, made nicely and very deep!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Definitely pleased with this purchase! Would have liked a "Matron-of-honor" option, as both of my best ladies are married.
Good quality product at great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T07:38:49.030-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6022, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.