Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find!!!
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received the attendant bags for the girls in the wedding party and were surprised at the quality for the $$$$$. We planned on several items as thank-yous and this is a great way to present the gift at the rehearsal dinner and can be used to carry personal items on the day of the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad Quality
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while
They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Bridesmaid Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding big enough to hold a lot of things in if they need to change shoes or change clothes ect .
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
They are pretty thin but they are way bigger than what i was expecting. they are perfect as a bridesmaid gift!!
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value. Much Bigger than I thought
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Leonard, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this bag for my Bridesmaids to take home their goodies from the wedding. It is a great size, larger than what I expected and really good quality. It will hold the bottles of wine quite well and I won't have to worry about the bag breaking on them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
An okay product
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Clayton, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for my bridemaids. When they came in, I was disappointed at how cheap they they were.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Serious size
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice size to stuff with thank you gifts & spa stuff!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Bernardino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great strong tote bags. so glad they were a great price. and they have a nice blue accent. which goes with my daughter's Tiffany Blue wedding theme. so glad to find these
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:34:55.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6021, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.