Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find!!!
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
motherofthebride92
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received the attendant bags for the girls in the wedding party and were surprised at the quality for the $$$$$. We planned on several items as thank-yous and this is a great way to present the gift at the rehearsal dinner and can be used to carry personal items on the day of the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cdeen
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought thses bags for each of my bridesmaids, maid of honor, flower girl and for myself. I am impressed with the size. They are a little thin, but for the price they are perfect. I am going to put a few small gifts in them and the girls can use them to carry stuff to the wedding. Compared to other totes for weddings, you can't beat this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
An okay product
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
DianHeisey
Location:Clayton, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for my bridemaids. When they came in, I was disappointed at how cheap they they were.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Serious size
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TreadingWater
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice size to stuff with thank you gifts & spa stuff!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ILoveVictor
Location:San Bernardino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great strong tote bags. so glad they were a great price. and they have a nice blue accent. which goes with my daughter's Tiffany Blue wedding theme. so glad to find these
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great GIft for Bridesmaids!
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ppep
Location:California
I bought this for myself, maid of honor and my bridesmaids! This bag is huge and will be great for the day of the wedding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
HarmonyAngel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i was very happy with this purchase. the bags looked great and was nice and deep. i used mine (the Bride) for three weeks to make sure they would hold up for the girls. i wish you had on that said grandmother of the bride and an option to say step mom of the Bride. but other than that i love this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: more titles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!!
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lindams
Location:chicago il
Large sturdy bag cute decore cant wait to fill it with my Girl's gift's!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T04:47:14.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6021, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.