Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bag!
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased several of these bags, they are a great buy and super cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all the bridesmade's need it for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very practical and fits lots of items!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bridal totes =[
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pleased to order these bags for my girls for the wedding when I seen them. AT the time, I was a little disappointed that the mother of the groom and maid of honor tote's were out of stock. I pressed my luck and ordered the bridesmaids, mother of the bride, and bride tote's and prayed the other two bags I needed would be back in stock. ( And it did).
Once my package arrived I opened to start stuffing the totes with gifts. I noticed a few strings from the side,staines, and also holes where the hemming is done. Didn't expect to the bags to turn out this way, and expected for these bag to be the talk amongst the bridal party, to include, mother or bride and groom. I did wish they had other options such as grandmother of the bride, step- mother of the bride etc, but at this point it does not matter. I will return these as soon as possible! Wish I didn't have to!!
FYI:
Totes are Large, room for a lot of gifts ( not sure if it will hold)
Print is okay, no complain on that
If you are a budget bride, these will work, but check your totes!
Quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for
The tote looks better in picture than in person.
Totes are very thin, nervous if the bag would break with gifts in the bag
.
Pros: large, lots of room, print
Cons: quality, very thin, hemming, holes
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad Quality
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these in the mail! But as soon as I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The hemming in side the bag was coming undone, threads of the canvas where loose and there seemed to be yellow fibers on the bag. Also what looked like drops of paint that they used to put the design on. The color of the paint they used was faded as if the bags had been used or laying around a while
They were also very thin! I will be returning them as soon as possible!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Bridesmaid Tote Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding big enough to hold a lot of things in if they need to change shoes or change clothes ect .
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
They are pretty thin but they are way bigger than what i was expecting. they are perfect as a bridesmaid gift!!
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value. Much Bigger than I thought
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Leonard, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this bag for my Bridesmaids to take home their goodies from the wedding. It is a great size, larger than what I expected and really good quality. It will hold the bottles of wine quite well and I won't have to worry about the bag breaking on them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T02:02:46.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6021, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.