Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find!!!
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
motherofthebride92
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received the attendant bags for the girls in the wedding party and were surprised at the quality for the $$$$$. We planned on several items as thank-yous and this is a great way to present the gift at the rehearsal dinner and can be used to carry personal items on the day of the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cdeen
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought thses bags for each of my bridesmaids, maid of honor, flower girl and for myself. I am impressed with the size. They are a little thin, but for the price they are perfect. I am going to put a few small gifts in them and the girls can use them to carry stuff to the wedding. Compared to other totes for weddings, you can't beat this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Scoobylvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for all of my bridesmaids & used them as giftbags for the thank you gifts my fiance and I bought the girls. They were a gift that came in very handy the day of the wedding to carry comfy shoes, makeup, and all of the other things needed when being part of a wedding party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
HarmonyAngel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i was very happy with this purchase. the bags looked great and was nice and deep. i used mine (the Bride) for three weeks to make sure they would hold up for the girls. i wish you had on that said grandmother of the bride and an option to say step mom of the Bride. but other than that i love this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: more titles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!!
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lindams
Location:chicago il
Large sturdy bag cute decore cant wait to fill it with my Girl's gift's!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great pick
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jackiej716
Location:buffalo, ny
This is big just like I wanted for my girls. Recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rhorning06
Location:Syracuse NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product I wish there were matron of honor ones and mother of the groom ones!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no mother of groom or matron of honor ones
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love!
Date:November 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsRobinson
Location:Largo, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little worried after I read some of the reviews, but I could not be happier that I purchased 3 of these for my girls. They are absolutely adorable and definitely bigger than I imagined (which is a plus!) - I will be putting the other gifts I got for them inside the bag (kind of using this as a gift bag) & imagine the girls will put their shoes, makeup, etc. that they will need that day to carry with them to the venue.
Pros: quality, design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.