Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bag is made out of a cheap material and an odd shape. Not worth the price
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bag is made out of a cheap material and an odd shape. Not worth the price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bridesmaids gift
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My bridesmaids tote bags are beautiful I didn't expect them to turn out so nice and fast!! Perfect gift for my bridal attendants.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the bag
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Bridesmaids loved there bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its the thought that counts
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered bridesmaid, MOG, MOB and Bride bags. The picture displays the bags in better condition than what you receive. You will find the bags have loose threads and the print is faded, I was not please with that. However, I am budget friendly and went out and added my own flare with adding iron on print and filling in the flowers and green leafs with glitter clue to make it pop a bit. I didn't have time to return and find something better so i had to work with what i had.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bag!
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased several of these bags, they are a great buy and super cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all the bridesmade's need it for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very practical and fits lots of items!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bridal totes =[
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pleased to order these bags for my girls for the wedding when I seen them. AT the time, I was a little disappointed that the mother of the groom and maid of honor tote's were out of stock. I pressed my luck and ordered the bridesmaids, mother of the bride, and bride tote's and prayed the other two bags I needed would be back in stock. ( And it did).
Once my package arrived I opened to start stuffing the totes with gifts. I noticed a few strings from the side,staines, and also holes where the hemming is done. Didn't expect to the bags to turn out this way, and expected for these bag to be the talk amongst the bridal party, to include, mother or bride and groom. I did wish they had other options such as grandmother of the bride, step- mother of the bride etc, but at this point it does not matter. I will return these as soon as possible! Wish I didn't have to!!
FYI:
Totes are Large, room for a lot of gifts ( not sure if it will hold)
Print is okay, no complain on that
If you are a budget bride, these will work, but check your totes!
Quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for
The tote looks better in picture than in person.
Totes are very thin, nervous if the bag would break with gifts in the bag
.
Pros: large, lots of room, print
Cons: quality, very thin, hemming, holes
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-26 T13:51:29.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6021, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.