Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice bags but way to big for a flower girl
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
The bag is very good quality. The only complaint I have is that this bag is way to big for a flower girl ages 4 & 6. We had to purchase more appropriate sized bags for the girls to even carry them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved This
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this bag as well as the bridesmaid and MOH bags and was not disappointed! The seem pretty sturdy, are deep and tall. Style of the bag itself reminds me of a beach bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Great size and quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Flower Girl Tote
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this tote bag. The material is good strong quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was trying to find something for my flower girl and came across this tote. When it came I fell in love with it.
Pros: quality, love it!!!!
Cons: no cons with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Though this bag is very nice, it is a little large for a flower girl. Flower girl's tend to be younger, so they are usually a little child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute bag
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute bag, may be a little big for smaller girls to carry, but will hold alot of wedding stuff or great for a bag to carry to beach after wedding is over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-17 T20:42:06.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6020, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.