Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
:)
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this bag to be able to put the presents that I bought for my flower girl in. The bag was a lot bigger than I expected and seems like it's very durable. Will definitely be something she can use way after my wedding day!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
nursenicole
Loved it perfect for flower girl. You can fix it up with all kind of goodies. Perfect size
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I thought
Date:August 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Danisue
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for our Flower girl. I wanted something special for her and different from all the other bags I have bought. I can't get over just how large this bag is and how thick! This bag will fit everything I have bought for her. She will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BigSkyCountry
Location:Montana
Great size and quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Flower Girl Tote
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MGCH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this tote bag. The material is good strong quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was trying to find something for my flower girl and came across this tote. When it came I fell in love with it.
Pros: quality, love it!!!!
Cons: no cons with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amazing for the Price!
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NewlyWedKing
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flowergirl, she LOVED it!!! It had some strings loose that came out but really overall, great product especially for the low price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: larger than i had thought it was going to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size bag.
Date:June 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Klouisec
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was surprised at the size of the bag, but I definitely agree with the reviewer who stated the bag smelled of vinegar. It's strange that the plastic bag it is packaged in does not smell of vinegar but the tote itself does. All in all a great bag and very nice size.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: vinegar smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.