Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bag!!
Date:March 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Petal, MS
I ordered this for my niece/flower girl, I think she will really like this and will get plenty of use out of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flower girl bag
Date:March 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This was going to be used to carry all her stuff to the chapel but I’m not sure it will hold her Things because it looks like it will fall apart with all the hanging strings like it wasn’t sewn correctly! It was meant as a gift for my granddaughter but I am embarrassed to give it to her
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, strings hanging
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 19, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Flower Girl Tote Bag. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Flower Girl Tote Bag didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice bags but way to big for a flower girl
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
The bag is very good quality. The only complaint I have is that this bag is way to big for a flower girl ages 4 & 6. We had to purchase more appropriate sized bags for the girls to even carry them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved This
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this bag as well as the bridesmaid and MOH bags and was not disappointed! The seem pretty sturdy, are deep and tall. Style of the bag itself reminds me of a beach bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the picture
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Great size and quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Flower Girl Tote
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this tote bag. The material is good strong quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was trying to find something for my flower girl and came across this tote. When it came I fell in love with it.
Pros: quality, love it!!!!
Cons: no cons with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T15:05:41.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6020, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.