Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy everything door sign
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb Jean
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The everything sign came broken but my husband was able to fix it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my friend loved it
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Coplay, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friend saw mine and loved it. so I ordered this one for her for Christmas....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
idea is cute but the sign is painted weird colors
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
double d
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the idea of one sign to celebrate several Holidays was a good one. However the paint colors used ,in particular the blue on the frame was a weird shade of blue, Can't imagine that it would go with very many household decors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KateG
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love coming home to my Happy Everything door hanger. Neighbors like it. It's an all purpose, cheerful door hanger that I imagine will stay on my door for a long time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mindy2
Location:St. Louisville, OH 43071, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea, as pictured, well done. The workmanship is pretty good for the price. I'd recommend it to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for all occasions! Looks nice on my door!
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
BrownieKay
Location:Silver Spring, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute sign. I use it on my door. One problem was that a little bit of paint was missing from the frame, but it wasn't a big deal.
Pros: covers all holidays!
Cons: not that sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a solution
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
G
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Take note: the first character on this sign is a snowman wearing a Saint Patrick's Day hat (???). It's a little odd. So when I received my sign, I switched out the Valentine's heart and the St Paddy Snowman. Easy to do, just unscrew them carefully. So now I have the Valentine's heart hanging first and the Saint Paddy hat wearing Snowman hanging second. I tell people it's Saint Patrick's Day and April Fools rolled into one!
Pros: cute and nice price
Cons: weird snowman
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It says it all
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This one plaque says it all at once without taking up to much space
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.