Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
56 of 56(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for small gifts
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
These bags are more sturdy than I expected. They will be great to use for a Christmas party and giving out gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for gifting
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for gifts for a group of people, needed all the bags to look the same. Very good quality.
Pros: quality, nice appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice bags
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
our church bought this bags and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Service
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My purchase came on time and was able to trrack delivery easily. The product was what I wanted and was packaged well when it was delievered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat that price anywhere else!!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Charles, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gift bags were perfect for my daughter's
1 st birthday party!! Thick & very sturdy!! Added bonus her name was already on the bags as a keepsake!! Faith Family & Friends!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, mom's favorite!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my event
Date:August 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags were perfect for the "goody bags" that our church distributed during the town's annual festival.
Pros: quality, Educational, inspirational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift bags
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are the perfect size for teacher gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely bags
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very pretty gift bags...lovely for the holidays and what the true meaning of the season represents.
Pros: i really like the look of these bags., cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:24:29.177-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6009, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.