Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for my event
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
The product is great and the shipping turn around was superior. I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop from this online provider.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many compliments
Date:April 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
These bags are great as "Welcome" gift bags to visitors to our church. I have received many compliments on them. I picked these specific bags because of the saying on them; so they would be reused by the recipient.
Pros: quality, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:nashville, tn
They are just wonderful for the price....I got them for a ladies church function...everyone loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Never a problem...
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
I've ordered these bags before, and they are great. Never a problem with Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Saybrook Twp., Ohio
I purchased these for a holiday craft show to use as customer bags. The quality is amazing for the price. They are just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Family Gift Bags
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Scottdale, GA
We were looking for a nice bag to give to our family members as they check in for our Family Reunion this year, something large enough for a t shirt, the weekend itinerary and some goodies. Google is my friend so I immediately went to look for a bag with wording that had meaning and came across this bag, and loved that it speaks of Faith, Family & Friends, in that order!!. The color is perfect, our colors this year are earthtone so I didn't have to look any further. Thank you OT for having so many options but we especially love that you represent Family!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Perfect size for Visitor Gift Bags for our church. Sturdy and fit mugs and devotionals.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the bags were perfect for our family Springbreak trip!
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:GA
The bags were very pretty and of good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-17 T22:54:51.828-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6009, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.