Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 61(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So original-well made
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronnie
Location:Central PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love coffee and am doing a coffee theme in my kitchen.
This clock is such a nice addition and a conversation piece.
Very well made, just as it appears online.
Only negative, battery casing (which holds the battery) on back sticks out past the hanger on the back provided. This causes it to not hang flush on the wall unless you adjust the hanger or use a longer screw to hang it on allowing for the battery casing.
Cons: battery case sticks out too far
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's so cute
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pandenguin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this clock! It is just so adorable and it's bigger than I thought it would be. I bought it on sale and I think the price was pretty good. The only thing that I don't like about it is the box on the back of it sticks out a little bit but that's not really a big deal and for the price I paid, I think I can live with it.
Pros: quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not of great quality
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Magnolia92734
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was very fragile. The cup handle broke off and I had to use super glue.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Little Kitchen Clock
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
On Line Shopper
Location:East Taunton, MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to a baker or a coffee lover's kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
hard to hang
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pebbles
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
difficult to hand with large clock box on the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable! a bit hard to hang though
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ddw
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is so cute! It hangs perfectly over a doorway. But it only has one small mechanism for hanging on the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice clock
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cricket
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think this clock is very nice. I bought it on sale which I thought was a good price. it goes well with coffee theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so love the clock
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was looking for a kitchen clock because mine broke i looked all sites on line and finally found the right clock to match my colors and decor in that room could not wait to receive it and when i did hung it on the wall and was so pleased with how it looked every time i go into the kitchen i looked and it and smile
Pros: great fun clock
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.