Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 56(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable! a bit hard to hang though
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ddw
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is so cute! It hangs perfectly over a doorway. But it only has one small mechanism for hanging on the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice clock
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cricket
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think this clock is very nice. I bought it on sale which I thought was a good price. it goes well with coffee theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so love the clock
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was looking for a kitchen clock because mine broke i looked all sites on line and finally found the right clock to match my colors and decor in that room could not wait to receive it and when i did hung it on the wall and was so pleased with how it looked every time i go into the kitchen i looked and it and smile
Pros: great fun clock
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking clock
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanee
Location:Florida
This is a very nice looking clock. The only thing that I did not like is the box that holds the battery is too big and makes it stick out to far on the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Coffee Cup Clock
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Cibolo, Tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is very attractive and made nice. Nice addition to the kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Couldn't be hung without fixing it.
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is an adorable resin clock. Visually it was just what I wanted. Unfortunately, when I went to hang it, it literally could not be hung so that it would be straight on the wall. The little hook provided is way too small since the clock mechanism sits out from the back, and then when we got a longer nail, the hook was too far to one side, causing the whole clock to hang crooked no matter how we adjusted it. Finally went and purchased a different kind of fixture to attach to the back of the clock. Sheesh!
Pros: cute
Cons: couldn't be hung straight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ma
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was expecting something flimsy was delighted when I saw it...Love it Love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Coffee clock
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Not happy
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality looked better in catalogue. It has already broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.