Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 47(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 47(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 47(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great theme addition
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Red Mama
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock matches my curtains and I like the size-it is very easy to read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WISH I COULD RETURN
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lauren
Location:Middle Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this clock doesnt hang on the wall straight because the hardware on the back was not built in the center. I opened the product and threw away the box and paperwork or i would have returned this. You get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Matches my kitchen very well
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewinlove
Location:Prestonsburg, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really can't give a full review at this time as the item that I purchased was a clock that I have not used yet. I am renovationg my kitchen and do not intend to hang up the clock until the kitchen has been painted. Therefore, I do not know yet if the clock will keep the appropriate time. I am very pleased with the size of the clock and the colors in the clock because they match the colors that I have chosen tor my kitchen very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great with my coffee themed kitchen
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a nice looking clock. Only problem is the battery compartment sticks out too much so you can't hang it on the wall like I planned. I am using a plate stand (easel),
Cons: battery compartment
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Clock!
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Tulip
Location:Omaha, NE
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this clock "knowing" from other reviews that there was a problem with hanging it. They were right, when I hung it on a nail it did hang crooked. To fix problem I used a screw (had been previously sunk with one of those holders to keep strong in plaster) and backed it out to make up for the space used by the clock mechanism. Then I rolled up a couple bits of painter's tape to put on the backside's covered part of the clockworks so it would stay in place. It is the cutest clock ever! The price was great. Because I could "fix" it's poorly designed hanging ability is the only reason I am happy with it. But that is the good news - there is a way to hang it so it works.
Pros: very cute, price is right, "hanging problem" is fixable by purchaser
Cons: problem with hanging on wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with this purchase!
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fannyfarmer
Location:Geneva, NY 14456, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift for my daughter........it was exactly what she wanted.
Pros: very satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute.
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle
Location:Roseville, MN
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received my order today, the clock was broken. But customer service was great, they are sending me a replacement right away. It will look really good in my kitchen along with my other coffee décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first one was not working and we could not get it to work.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy
Location:Greenhill, AL 35634
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Called Terry's Village and within the week a replacement arrived in total working order. It is beautiful and matches all the Kitchen décor perfectly!
Pros: perfect size perfect colors for our kitchen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.