Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
luvbacon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These magnets are great. The only problem I had was I ordered two sets and one set had two Faith magnets and Hope and Love was missing. They work for what I needed. Great price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
country stylish magnets are great for anyones frig
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
chemtech
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the style and quality and they fit right in with my decor .
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy Magnets!
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Foster Nana
Location:North of Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this set for my sister who lives in a retirement home. She wanted some cute refrig magnets that were country-looking and this was perfect. I had to glue a magnet back on one but super glue is a staple at our house so it was no big deal. My sis loved the magnets! Great price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:March 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CatholicGirl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice sized magnets, they are not too small as I feared they might be. Of course, each one has a GREAT message which is why they attracted me in the first place! The price is reasonable. These would even make a nice little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:December 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SLayne
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 sets and had to glue 1 magnet back on in each set. The overall look was very nice tho.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Magnets
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
AbbysMom
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although they work as far as a "magnet" goes, the painting quality is less than optimal. I bought these to put in a basket for a friend, but I couldn't use them because they were so sloppy. It's too bad, because I used to love buying from Terry's Village, but not so much anymore. Even super sale items aren't always worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE
Date:September 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MAC
Location:LONG ISLAND, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SEEM A LITTLE LARGER IN PICTURE, BUT I DO LIKE THEM. THEY HOLD NOTES WELL. THEY DO NOT MOVE AND STAY IN PLACE. THEY ARE REALLY CUTE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
faith, hope, & love magnets
Date:June 5, 2010
Customer avatar
cindy
Location:boissevain,va
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love the rustic look of these magnets. they go with my decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.