Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bathroom decorations
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Mansfield, OH, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Again...this item looks better in the pics then up close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good choice for bathroom decor
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tula
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great décor for the bathroom, really cute with the raccoons!
Pros: adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the outhouses next to my snowman in an outhouse.
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Eagle
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They have great detail and good size for the bathroom decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great item. It arrived quickly. It appears as it did in the add. Quality seems to be high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but plastic
Date:November 10, 2012
Customer avatar
chefs
Location:Elk Rapids, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These would be great in a little kids bedroom or bath. I ordered them for a guest bathroom and didnt like them.
Pros: cute
Cons: cheap and plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goes perfectly with my bathroom decor
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had our bathroom redone a while back and since it is so small, I decided to decorate it with outhouses. These go perfectly with that decor. I love them. The racoons are really cute.
Pros: not ceramic so they won't explode if dropped., perfect shelf size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very dark paint
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsPotts
Location:Kansas City, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These outhouses are cute - but as someone previously posted, they are quite dark in color. I'm disappointed because they are on a wood shelf - with a picture behind it that's rather dark as well. It would have been nice to see the distinctive red and green.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bella Rose
Location:Windsor, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item is exactly as I expected and as described. Very cute and works well with the decor in my bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.