Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TT
Location:Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great site for fall decorations--never disappointed by any purchases
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spring wreath
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
sheila928
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made, colors are viberant & look great hanging on my door! Would recommend this item,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pmstx
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in how small overall this wreath was. It had plenty of fullness for its size but I expected the outside dimensions to be the inside I guess.
Pros: it is very sweet
Cons: not large enough for a door or window
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Koot
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought this was more of a door wreath. Too small for a door, but may be cute on a table
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small but pretty
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
darbe
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This wreath is too small for a door but I hung it on the wall and it looks cute. Mine doesn't look quite as full as the picture but I am happy with it. It's worth what I paid. Just pay attention to the size so you aren't surprised. The wreath measures !3" from the tip of the branch to the tip of the other side but only if you have them fully extended, which looks ridiculous. The inside diameter measures six inches.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: small and sparse
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Springtime delight
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Lass
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this for the door of a relative in assisted living. It is so cheery looking that everyone who sees it smiles and comments how Springy it looks. We placed the relative's picture inside the wreath and it just looks so pleasant and charming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
nesi99
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The size of this product is more in line with a candle ring than a wreath for a door. I bought this to hang on my powder room door and couldn't do that because of its size. It is not as full as the picture shows and the quality is poor as well.
Pros: springtime easter look
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the design of this wreath. I put it on my front door and it looks great. A cheerful greeting to anyone who comes to visit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.