Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Koot
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought this was more of a door wreath. Too small for a door, but may be cute on a table
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small but pretty
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
darbe
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This wreath is too small for a door but I hung it on the wall and it looks cute. Mine doesn't look quite as full as the picture but I am happy with it. It's worth what I paid. Just pay attention to the size so you aren't surprised. The wreath measures !3" from the tip of the branch to the tip of the other side but only if you have them fully extended, which looks ridiculous. The inside diameter measures six inches.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: small and sparse
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Springtime delight
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Lass
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this for the door of a relative in assisted living. It is so cheery looking that everyone who sees it smiles and comments how Springy it looks. We placed the relative's picture inside the wreath and it just looks so pleasant and charming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
nesi99
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The size of this product is more in line with a candle ring than a wreath for a door. I bought this to hang on my powder room door and couldn't do that because of its size. It is not as full as the picture shows and the quality is poor as well.
Pros: springtime easter look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the design of this wreath. I put it on my front door and it looks great. A cheerful greeting to anyone who comes to visit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wreath too small. Looks ridiculous on the front door.
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
K
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wreath too small. Looks ridiculous on the front door.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Is So Cute!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lily Rose
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes, it is small, but the dimensions of it are in the catalogue description so I knew what to expect. I am very happy with it! It looks great hanging on my china cabinet in the dining room. Lovely spring colors - everyone compliments it. It is good quality too. Worth the price to me.
Pros: really nice springtime decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Pammie
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a small, really pretty spring wreath, and this is it! It fits really well in my small bathroom. I'm very pleased.
Pros: very pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.