Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful way to remember a loved one.
Date:June 24, 2017
Customer avatar
I love the size and quality of this vase. It is perfect for us to use as a rememberence of lost loved ones on our wedding day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice Vase
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Ramon, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used vase for a memorial to my dad at our wedding. It is a very nice sturdy vase. Good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The vase is beautiful. It is larger than I expected . It is a wonderful idea for a keepsake . Will look beautiful on any display .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vase
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Absolutely beautiful and nice size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DON'T BUY
Date:July 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IL
I bought this for my daughter in law to be and the wording was crooked! It is was very disappointing. The purpose of the piece is the wording and to have a mistake in the main point of the piece is just wrong.
Pros: great idea
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Memorial Glass Vase, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!!!!!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Salem, IN
Its better in person then on computer screen.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Idea
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Howell,NJ
My fiance and myself have a lot of relatives who have passed and this is a wonderful, cheerful way to remember them at our celebration. I am putting a bright colored bouquet in it and will smile every time I look at it knowing they are looking down smiling at us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:May 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
What you see is what you get. It's really pretty and the way it is packaged guarantees it will come in tact. Another plus is that I received it 3 days before the promise date.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-20 T20:16:31.423-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5822, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.