Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my wedding
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This vase will hold flowers that match my bouquet and will have a picture of each of our deceased grandfathers on either side. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The vase is beautiful. It is larger than I expected . It is a wonderful idea for a keepsake . Will look beautiful on any display .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beaufiful!!!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Warminster, PA
Very satisfied with this vase. Used it at my daughter's wedding to remember all our loved ones not here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It'll work
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this vase to hold some flowers for a memorial at my wedding coming up. The vase is nice, the printing is a little lower than pictured and when placed on a table is kind of hard to read because it's low. It will do though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! Can't wait to display this at my wedding! Nice way to honor those who are no longer with us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Vase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The vase seems to be good quality, but the wording sits too low on the vase! It's not centered like the picture. I'm hoping that some colored water beads will bring attention to the wording or people might not see it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ledgewood, NJ
We're going to have flowers in this next to a beautiful picture that we've having done of our family members who have passed to have them be a part of our wedding. The vase is the perfect size and will look beautiful with flowers in it next to the picture!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIG!!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The vase was much bigger than I thought it would be. It will be perfect as a memory of my grandparents at my upcoming wedding!
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T20:27:27.963-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5822, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.