Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 50(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 50(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
33 of 50(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my wedding
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AllyMM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This vase will hold flowers that match my bouquet and will have a picture of each of our deceased grandfathers on either side. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Vase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
arenee27
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The vase seems to be good quality, but the wording sits too low on the vase! It's not centered like the picture. I'm hoping that some colored water beads will bring attention to the wording or people might not see it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BowlerDi
Location:Ledgewood, NJ
We're going to have flowers in this next to a beautiful picture that we've having done of our family members who have passed to have them be a part of our wedding. The vase is the perfect size and will look beautiful with flowers in it next to the picture!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIG!!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraTX
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The vase was much bigger than I thought it would be. It will be perfect as a memory of my grandparents at my upcoming wedding!
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful
Date:November 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Rina10
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Planning to use this in my wedding to represent mother of the groom and other important family members that will be with us in spirt. A lot bigger then expected, Even lettering, great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty great
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
busymama08
Location:Delaware
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous to get at first since some reviews said letters were very crooked but I was definitely pleased when it came in the mail!! All the letters were straight and it looked just like the picture! Very decent size and cant wait to use this at our wedding in honor of our grandmothers who recently passed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Vase
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Dinger52
This vase will be perfect for the table that we are doing in memory of our loved ones that have past on when my daughter gets married.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
returned twice
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
maryella
Location:North Andover, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed. purchased for my daughter's wedding. all the writing on the vase was crooked not once but twice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.