Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice Vase
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Ramon, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used vase for a memorial to my dad at our wedding. It is a very nice sturdy vase. Good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The vase is beautiful. It is larger than I expected . It is a wonderful idea for a keepsake . Will look beautiful on any display .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my wedding
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This vase will hold flowers that match my bouquet and will have a picture of each of our deceased grandfathers on either side. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Idea
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Howell,NJ
My fiance and myself have a lot of relatives who have passed and this is a wonderful, cheerful way to remember them at our celebration. I am putting a bright colored bouquet in it and will smile every time I look at it knowing they are looking down smiling at us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
Date:May 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
What you see is what you get. It's really pretty and the way it is packaged guarantees it will come in tact. Another plus is that I received it 3 days before the promise date.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Messy Stencilinf
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received my vase in the mail to find the stenciling completely off and crooked. Even some of the letters in the same word were off. I'm a bit upset given that I was planning to use it for a wedding. Customer service was helpful in letting me return it, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, stenciling
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Memorial Glass Vase let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wished it looked better.
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
The vase itself was just fine. Good quality for the price. However, since it was a memorial vase I had to give it low marks. The text on the vase was not printed neatly, straight across the front of the vase like you see in the picture. It was slanted. Not the best look when you want to honor your groom's deceased mother.
I'd order the vase in time to have it re-done if not done correctly.
Pros: quality
Cons: text
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am going to call to see if I can exchange it. The vase is beautiful but the words were placed so crooked it looks bad. If the words were straight, this would have high marks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:46:39.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5822, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.