Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my wedding
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This vase will hold flowers that match my bouquet and will have a picture of each of our deceased grandfathers on either side. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice Vase
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Ramon, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used vase for a memorial to my dad at our wedding. It is a very nice sturdy vase. Good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am going to call to see if I can exchange it. The vase is beautiful but the words were placed so crooked it looks bad. If the words were straight, this would have high marks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed with the wording on the vase. They were not lined up together and the font was on some of the words were unreadable.
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milton, DE
It is a good size vase but the wording was not even with other words and some of the font was not readable. I sent for a reorder and what are the chances of it being the same way. 100% I don't get it. Wanted to use at my daughters wedding to honor her deceased grandparents. Haven't been able to find another website that is either sold out or has been discontinued. Very, Very disappointed
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The base is lovely and exactly as it appears online.
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The vase is lovely but we could not read the words when the stems of flowers were in the case.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy!
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price and is exactly what you ordered!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The vase is beautiful. It is larger than I expected . It is a wonderful idea for a keepsake . Will look beautiful on any display .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beaufiful!!!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Warminster, PA
Very satisfied with this vase. Used it at my daughter's wedding to remember all our loved ones not here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:21:41.043-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5822, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.