Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wedding Cigar Holder for Groomsmen
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ggoddard
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My first order was damaged and this replacement item they sent me was suppose to have initials engraved on it, instead the initials were printed. I am very unsatisfied with my service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Belladonna143
Location:North Lauderdale, FL
The actual case was fine but engraving was not that great, half of it was good but the other half faded away and you could barely see it, didnt have the time to send it back to have it redone.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
user1987
Location:SoCal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The engraving is hard to notice but overall a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What engraving??
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsPeaches313
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I recently ordered 4 of these cigar holders for the groomsmen in my wedding party. They arrived and I was immediately upset seeing that they had not been engraved at all. My hubby-to-be came home from work that night, and I just had to show him what I'd been shipped. He pointed out that if you hold it at a certain angle in the light, you can see the slightest engraving of initials on the cigar holders. It's so minute that it cannot even be seen at all angles? I'm embarrassed to even give these to my groomsmen and am trying to find something different.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not worth getting
Date:March 1, 2011
Customer avatar
slw225
Location:new jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
we bought this for our groomsmen and we were not happy woth the product at all. one of the caps was almost impossible to get off and the other didnt even stay on. spend the extra cash and get a better product. this isnt worth it...
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the best grromsmen gift!!!
Date:July 22, 2009
Customer avatar
shellis87
They turned out exactly what I expected! The quality is great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Date:July 9, 2009
Customer avatar
EJA81
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great gift idea, i just could'nt find a good gift idea for my friend (male) for his new baby. He and others loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:May 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Blessed Lady
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance loved this cigar holder. I bought it for him to make him feel special and it worked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.