Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't stay closed
Date:August 16, 2017
Customer avatar
This item is not well made and doesn't stay closed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2017
We're very sorry that our Single Cigar Holder didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Single Cigar Holder, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, La
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as groomsmen gifts, nice for the price but the engravement is very light. I would suggest buying without the engravement and taking it somewhere else. We actually are taking ours to things remembered to be redone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice.
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was good the idnicals you put on there is very hard to see
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Groomsmen gift
Date:October 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered the cigar cases as part of a gift to our groomsmen. We like the cigar case itself, however the inscription (engraving) did not come out and can barely see it. we only noticed it because we were looking for it, so it was not visible as shown on the order. other than that they are great and the men loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: engraving is not noticeable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mediocre, not the best!
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's okay as a cheap gift to give, but nothing to brag or up play around friends. I didn't get it engraved because other reviews were horrible about the engraving. I will take it to Things Remembered to have it professionally engraved which will be more money. This is not the best purchase, but if you want cheap, it's the way to go.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Engraving Doesn't Come Out Well
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchased 3 of these for my groomsmen for my wedding. I was disappointed when they arrived because the monogramming, while accurate, was not well done. I'm not sure what process they use to monogram these tubs, but the monogramming only shows up in the middle third of the letters while the top and bottom third is washed out and unreadable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hard to Open
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for my fiance to enjoy and unfortunately was very difficult to pull the two sides apart. Other than that it is a great cigar holder, thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift for groom
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wedding Cigar Holder for Groomsmen
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My first order was damaged and this replacement item they sent me was suppose to have initials engraved on it, instead the initials were printed. I am very unsatisfied with my service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T15:13:27.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5817, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.