Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting.
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Cove, Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Mug looked beautiful on the picture in the magazine, however when I got it the Mug is was very heavy, thick, and the fact that I'm right handed doesn't allow the picture/design to be shown/seen when I drink from it, So that was disappointing. I would have loved to have the design show on both sides.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department April 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Sunday School Teacher's Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They loved them
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aiken, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these as gifts to our Sunday School teachers and they loved them! The quality is great. Big hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for teacher.
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the gift and was pleased with the quality. This is a great gift for a religious teacher.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas gift for Catholic School teachers. Great gift. I filled it with chocolate and fun items. Really nice size too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:September 15, 2015
Customer avatar
I LOVE these mugs! Will be using them for Christmas gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift!
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased to give as a gift for my child's teacher (private school). Perfect size and great quality! One of the best things I've purchased from OTC!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift or our Sunday School teachers!
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very late delivery, but mugs were well protected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Sunday School Teacher Gift
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moody, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Sunday School Teacher that received this as a gift could not say enough nice things about the mug. It is a perfect gift for that wonderful teacher who works so hard and brings a lesson every week! Really a nice mug and it made a really great gift!!
Pros: great gift
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T23:14:43.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.