Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice mug!
Date:April 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, MD
The mug is just as described. Appears to be well made and the artwork is lovely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift for Sunday School Teacher
Date:March 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Thornwood, NY
Looking for a useful, thoughtful gift for your child's teacher of religion? This mug is great. Nice sentiment written on it. A reminder of his/her hard work and your appreciation everytime it is used!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The teacher’s that got the gift loved it
Date:January 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine , IL
The mug is excellent! Please continue to carry it in stock, perfect for gift giving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was not happy with them.
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 6 cups. I called to say they were not of very good quality. I was offered to replace the ones I needed replaced. I said 2 of them were really bad. They were replaced and the new ones were good. However, since these are gifts, Once I saw the new ones, I realized I should have had them all replaced. I would not order these cups again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Really Good
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
We will be giving them to our teachers this year. When I got the first batch, I was really impressed with the size and the weight. I was worried that they would feel 'cheap'. I then decided to get another batch for the rest of the Sunday School teachers. Can hardly wait.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The replacement was nice
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dayon, Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I got this mug the first time the printing on one side of it was messed up. OTC replaced it right away (thank you customer service) and the second time around the mug was nice. I would buy the mug again but would give myself enough time when ordering, just in case I would need a replacement.
Pros: nice present
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting.
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Cove, Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Mug looked beautiful on the picture in the magazine, however when I got it the Mug is was very heavy, thick, and the fact that I'm right handed doesn't allow the picture/design to be shown/seen when I drink from it, So that was disappointing. I would have loved to have the design show on both sides.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department April 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Sunday School Teacher's Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They loved them
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aiken, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these as gifts to our Sunday School teachers and they loved them! The quality is great. Big hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T07:28:09.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.