Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kacey
Location:Avondale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a great idea,but it is made of resin and looks very cheap. You have to get up close to read the inscription and then you can tell the quality is poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Printing not straight
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KO
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My kids love lions, so this is a good purchase for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Impressive
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a wonderful display item. Looks far richer than it actually is.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inspirational!
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
JLR
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this plaque. It looks and feels like stone and the message is so encouraging when I'm having a tough day. I also put it on a small plate stand. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Tra
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am a Leo and Jesus is referred to in the Bible as the Lion of Judah, so the lion has great meaning for me. The saying regarding courage is very inspirational. While I bought this for myself, it would make an excellent gift to encourage or lift someone up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Courage of a Lion
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Angel126
Location:Jupiter, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister is a Wizard of Oz fan (if you don't know, the Lion represented courage) and the Lion was her favorite character. Besides the wonderful inspirational message, I thought the quality was excellent - it really looks like stone until you touch it! It was a gift for Christmas so I hope she likes it as much as I do! I may get one for myself . . .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Siena21
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my brother who just completed 25 years of law enforcement service. The quality and price were exceptional and he loved it! The plaque came well packaged so was in perfect condition when it arrived. My brother doesn't have a lot of wall space in his office so I purchased a small stand for the plaque and now it can sit on a shelf. This was my first purchase from Terry's Village and I was very pleased. The order arrived quickly too, so I had my gift in time for the party. I will definitely be shopping with them again!
Pros: can hang on a wall, can be placed on a stand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LION HEARTED
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyGator
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is beautiful and so inspirational. Very nice size. I purchased this for my son. He has been through some very rough times. This fits him perfectly. He has the heart of a Lion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.