Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
WORDS OF WISDOM
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan3433
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this plaque and actually purchased it to replace a larger version that has broken apart and is ready to fall to the floor at any moment. I loved finding the same plaque, in a smaller size that may stay strong for a longer period of time, and am so glad to hang it in my kitchen.
Pros: size is perfect for smaller room like kitchen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sent to my niece for her new kitchen decor and she loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Olyboly
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the same plaque offered at other retailers for $59.99. What a steal at $4.99 & with free shipping! Score!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
On-line this plaque looked very nice. When it was received the center stem was broken off and the painting is done very poorly. It is dripped in one area and smeared in another. Very poorly painted and plus I had to glue the center stem back on. Now it also is half price what I originally paid for it. Not very happy with this purchase at all.
Pros: nice saying on plaque
Cons: very poorly made and painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Attractive Plaque
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama
Location:North Royalton, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent addition to my Italian Kitchen
Wording displayed well and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful details
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
jcwins
Location:Post Falls Idaho
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with this plaque. It was a perfect addition to my decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Live, Laugh, Love
Date:January 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bargain hunter
Location:Bronx, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think the grape wall plaque is very pretty and made well. However, my only complaints are that I wished it was larger, and that it came with a simple wire for hanging (as opposed to the two holes in the back). All in all, it is a very nice sentiment displayed in a simple yet fun way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Grape Wall Plaque
Date:December 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Grape lover
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Nice design and size but one of the back hangers hardware came off before I could even hang it. Will send back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.