Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
127 of 133(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
127 of 133(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
127 of 133(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cuter in Person!
Date:October 21, 2008
Customer avatar
Mrs.JVK2
Location:Clovis, California
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought it was cute as soon as I saw it in the catalog. But it is cuter in person. Well made, beautiful color. Can be put on a shelf or in the middle of a table. For the price, it made a great gift! Can be decorated with fall and Christmas themes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RESIN MOOSE TABLETOPPER
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
dimaez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These resin moose are a must. They are so cute and great quality. I put these on the resin log shelves along with trees and get a lot of compliments. Overall, very please with purchase and highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These filled an empty spot
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had an empty spot on my flower shelf, not big enough for another flower and these look really great there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The piece looks great on my fireplace mantel.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Weiner
Location:Albion, IN 46701, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I shop Terry's Village because of the unique products I can decorate my home with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality for the price
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Idaho, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality for the price. I bought it as a gift for a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CBD
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable. I love how they sit together. My husband thought they were cute too so that alone is worth a few stars. My only complaint is the bright pink inside their ears. Wish they would have left it plain wood looking. I will be painting over that. Great item, great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Mendon, NY 14506, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these moose!!! They are so darn cute and look great as an accent piece. They could be a little bigger but that didn't stop me from buying another one as a gift.
Pros: good looking
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So charming I love them !
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MickyLynne
Location:Aztec, NM
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted these pair of moose for years. I even kept the old catalogue and would set it out as a hint around Christmas, my Birthday, my anniversary. Well after this Christmas and still no moose . I went on line to see if they were still available and I ordered them for myself !!! The price point was very good. ( I just don't but myself things , lol )
I knew they would be adorable and they are. They were just the perfect size to sit on my fire place mantle and I smile every time I see them !
Pros: perfect size, i think a great wedding gift
Cons: dont wait so long to get them order them now
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.