Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
133 of 140(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
133 of 140(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
133 of 140(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cuter in Person!
Date:October 21, 2008
Customer avatar
Mrs.JVK2
Location:Clovis, California
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought it was cute as soon as I saw it in the catalog. But it is cuter in person. Well made, beautiful color. Can be put on a shelf or in the middle of a table. For the price, it made a great gift! Can be decorated with fall and Christmas themes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute items
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Movin on
Location:Graham, Wa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price. Fast shipping. Just what I wanted for my Northwoods home. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decorating accents for less
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Movin on
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terry's village is great for this type of thing. Having a great time decorating my lodge themed home. These moose are really cute and at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Hugging Moose
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Daddy-O's Patio Queen
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought for a "man cave" table topper but my husband didn'tt like it because both of the huggers are bulls (male). His personal opinion - wanted a boy and a girl.
Cons: kind of wobbly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very unique tabletopper.
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Key Largo, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this Moose tabletopper, it is just the right size and adds some country charm to my table without being overdone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not match the picture.
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Reno, NV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My mother purchased one of these tabletoppers for me about a year ago and I had received many compliments. One of my girlfriends really loved the moose so I was getting them as a gift for her. I was shocked when I opened the package. They looked horrible with nearly any paint on them. It looked like a cheap piece of plastic. Not impressed at all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:May 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved mine so much I had to buy 2 more for my daughters. They also love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TWisted
Location:OhiO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Moose Tabletopper is adorable and will make you smile everytime you look at them. Quality is nice. Only thing I might change is to repaint the hot pink inner ears, just to tone them down a bit. Besides that, their perfect!
Pros: quality, super cute!
Cons: hot pink paint in ears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.