Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
44 of 54(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
44 of 54(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
44 of 54(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Gift
Date:November 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Deen
Location:Lafayette, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend. I thought it was a good price and the quality was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair product
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BaBa
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
First time ordering, product expensive for quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly
Location:Hinton, WV 25951, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We Love This Angel. We Use This In So Many Ways. The Quality is wonderful and it has it own display easel witch makes it nice for our customers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Dissapointing.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jet
Location:West Chester, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As an angel collector of over 600 angels, this angel will not earn a place in my collection. It was disappointing as to how the resin was so roughly made. I liked what it said, and might give it as a "white elephant" gift, but would not recommend this product. Sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to give a friend!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wish I could give excellent rating for this but I can't. I purchased three to give as a gift to special friends for Christmas. When they arrived, one of the wire pieces on the wing was broken off. There was no time to contact Terry's Village and get another, so I glued the piece back on. My friends love their gift but I only hope the glue holds! This is not the first time something arrived damaged but I will continue to order from Terry's Village and hope for the best!
Pros: affordable
Cons: sometimes items arrive damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute figure and I loved the sentiment expressed
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Punkin'
Location:Mobile, Alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect angels and found this one to be a little different and "quirrky". I loved the sentiment expressed on the figure. A great addition to my collecction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product was better than I expected
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
helper
Location:mesa,az
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item was far superior to what I expected. I'm sorry I didn't order more for a few other friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these special little angels for my friends for Christmas.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
punkie
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always looking for a little something for a few friends. These were prefect. Nice quality, not too big and not too expensive. Just the right sentiment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.