Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 55(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 55(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 55(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts for friends who are angels
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brookfield, OH
I was diagnosed with breast cancer and my friends gave me a wonderful benefit dinner. The theme was Amy's Angels. I wanted to give back to each of them an angel with meaning, so when i found these angels, they had the perfect saying on them. The angels from heaven....my friends. I am so greatful that i found these!!! They are very sturdy, and great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product,good price, and fast delivery
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a dear friend. She orders all the time but this is my first purchase and based on her happiness upon receiving this gift, I know I will order again. It was a nice gift and a reasonable price with fast delivery. I saw many other items that I will be purchasing in the future for myself and for other gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift.
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I noticed this gift while shopping online and decided to order it for a friend and I am glad I did, it makes a lovely gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pretty much UGLY
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this to give to a dear friend as a thank you for all she does for me, I wouldn't give it to my worst enemy. The SURFACE of the angel looks so distorted and has a black ugly line down the right side of her face, If they would have written the verse on the back smooth side, it would have looked much much nicer.....I would return it for another one but the cost f returning it would be the same as buying another one, and it would probably be just as ugly.
Cons: quality, gift, beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The message on it was not fully colored in. The angel was the perfect size.
Pros: nice item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice piece
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice figure. It was perfect for what I used it for. It had just the right saying and was exactly what I had been looking for. Only thing I recommend is to check the lettering. A couple of the letters looked as if the dye did not hit them and they were hard to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift Recipient was thrilled!
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hebo OR
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel purchased as a gift. My sister-in-law was delighted to receive her special angel. I know I can always count on Terry's Village to find a special gift when I need one.
Pros: quick and reliable service as always
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
broken
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
purchased for a gift. arrived missing one leg. Inscribed saying was why I purachased. Did not return because shipping cost more than cost of item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T15:43:04.874-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.