Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 54(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 54(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 54(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Purchase
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluebird
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The message on it was not fully colored in. The angel was the perfect size.
Pros: nice item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts for friends who are angels
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aimbojo
Location:Brookfield, OH
I was diagnosed with breast cancer and my friends gave me a wonderful benefit dinner. The theme was Amy's Angels. I wanted to give back to each of them an angel with meaning, so when i found these angels, they had the perfect saying on them. The angels from heaven....my friends. I am so greatful that i found these!!! They are very sturdy, and great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice piece
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy72
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice figure. It was perfect for what I used it for. It had just the right saying and was exactly what I had been looking for. Only thing I recommend is to check the lettering. A couple of the letters looked as if the dye did not hit them and they were hard to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift Recipient was thrilled!
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Railingsticks
Location:Hebo OR
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel purchased as a gift. My sister-in-law was delighted to receive her special angel. I know I can always count on Terry's Village to find a special gift when I need one.
Pros: quick and reliable service as always
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product,good price, and fast delivery
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Milkyway
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a dear friend. She orders all the time but this is my first purchase and based on her happiness upon receiving this gift, I know I will order again. It was a nice gift and a reasonable price with fast delivery. I saw many other items that I will be purchasing in the future for myself and for other gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
broken
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
purchased for a gift. arrived missing one leg. Inscribed saying was why I purachased. Did not return because shipping cost more than cost of item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair product
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BaBa
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
First time ordering, product expensive for quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly
Location:Hinton, WV 25951, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We Love This Angel. We Use This In So Many Ways. The Quality is wonderful and it has it own display easel witch makes it nice for our customers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.