Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
dissappointed
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ninsterc
Location:n.h.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dowel doesn't screw in and is loose in the hole. Bottom of holder uneven,does'nt sit flat. Cute be not very usable.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa Bear
Location:Corning
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful paper towel holder. I have looked at several before buying this one and was a little uncertain because it was half the price of most others. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! Love it! The people at Terry's Villiage go above and beyond exceptional while helping you too! Great place to do business!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Vaxo
Location:Austin, Trexas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The paper towel dowel is so small, the paper towels will not stay on it properly.
Pros: cute
Cons: not usable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
babe
Location:big bear lake, ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits nicely with my black bear decor at the cabin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made, paper towels don't stand up right, wooden dowel doesn't fit in opening, wish I had never ordered it!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
unimpressed
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made, paper towels don't stand up right, wooden dowel doesn't fit in right, looks cheap and tacky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bears
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
papappy
Location:Penna
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and good quality. This makes nice addition to my kitchen
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like bear and turtle "stuff". The paper towel holder is in my bathroom.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have one suggestion---the dowel that holds the paper towels should be glued to the base and the little bear on the top should slide off for getting rid of empty towel cylinder and putting new role on. My husband did exactly this for me at my suggestion and it is working quite well.
Pros: really cute
Cons: peg that holds towels needs to be glued to bottom
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Towel Holder
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MysticSeanachi
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Replaced an old worn out towel holder, with this cute bear towel holder. Love the item, looks great in the bathroom and love the whimsical expressions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.