Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 29(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 29(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 29(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is adorable and a great deal
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bear bathroom
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is easy to assemble. It is sturdy. The price is right and it is adorable! I use in my guest bath where Bears are the theme. Using paper towels is more sanitary for guests. It's perfect and easy to use.
Pros: easy to assemble sturdy and the price is right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not very well pleased
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cabin Deco Queen
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product wasn't as good quality as expected. The construction of is could be improved upon. The rod that holds the towels is very easily knocked out of position.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Bears - Dowel for Towels Not So Much
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel
Location:Brighton, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The design is adorable, but the quality of the paper towel dowel is not so great. It's rather flimsy. I purchased the holder for our bar, so I don't use it all the time. This makes it adequate. However, if this were in the kitchen, I'd probably have to make some adjustments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Stable
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Marmee1945
Location:Williams, AZ 86046, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Adorable idea, however they are made where the top stays glued and you lift the whole pole out for the towels. Therefore, the towels are
wobbly and not centered. If the bear was removable and the pole was
glued tight, it would make a world of difference. I could glue the pole, but the bear on top would be hard to made removable for the refills.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: not built for real use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never again
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Justme
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have bought many things but this is the worst.. arrived twice broken and called.. They said you were going to hand pack it yourself and it has not got there as of yet so well see..
Cons: not a good item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome produce & price
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I was Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship of the bear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing.
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item looks so cute in the picture. But upon receiving it, it is very cheaply made. The upright pole that holds the paper towels is loose in it's holder and bobbles all over. Also the large-size roll of paper towels will not fit and when you try to pull one off, it won't move - stuck. You'd have to use the cheap, skinny rolls to really turn properly... but it would still wobble all over the place. Also, the little bear's tail was broken off upon arrival. And the painting on the base was poorly done.
I will say, however, there was no problem when I called to return it. Very quick response without any hassle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
dissappointed
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ninsterc
Location:n.h.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dowel doesn't screw in and is loose in the hole. Bottom of holder uneven,does'nt sit flat. Cute be not very usable.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.