Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a small bathroom in our basement. We wanted to really make it special. Decided to decorate it in a "Bear Theme". This plaque fits in perfectly!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bears
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Mansfield, OH, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this item. Just wished I could get it in a bigger size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best bathroom plaque for cabin or lodge
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tula
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest thing ever, and it really looks good in the bathroom
Pros: every rustic bathroom should have one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for bear themed guest room
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Northwoods Gal
Location:Wisconsin
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is very cute and could work in a cabin themed room, or bathroom nicely. Arrived quickly and packaged well.
Pros: super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice plaque
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SewBCol
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bear plaque is exactly as described, however, product is heavier than expected. Looks nice hanging on wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieparis
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had been wanting this for a long time. I never bought it because things always seem nicer online or in a magazine. But I finally decided to try it and see how it turned out. So glad I did. I have a bear theme in my bathroom and this looks great in there! I love it. It's definitely one of my favorite online purchases! I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to anyone who loves bears.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is so cute
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellie239
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you like bears, you'll like this. Its very cute. A little heavy, but very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CBD
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute. And its actually bigger than i expected. My husband even said he really thought it was cute. So that is worth a few stars on its own! I love the little face peeking through the half moon. I am very very pleased. I would recommend this to anyone who has lodge or outdoor decor. Well worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.