Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute rug
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
possumlover
Location:Jax, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had purchased this product before and have been using it for quite a while. It was beginning to wear out, so I was thrilled to see it at OT. The price was fantastic!. I really liked it because it matches a framed picture that I already have hanging in my laundry room.
Pros: quality, attractiveness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
laundry rug
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ree
Location:Freehold Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister loved this & now that she has moved, put it right into her laundry room!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice highlight to laundry room
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaK
Location:Ferndale, CA 95536, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a bright and pretty addition to my laundry room
Cons: wish it was machine washable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great rug
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachhound
Location:Hobe Sound, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is better quality than the last rug I had in my laundry room, my dogs door is there so it gets well used. I should have bought two at that price. I just thought it was a bit longer.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very well made and brightly colored
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronnie
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The rug is very well made, does not slip or slide on floors, and the colors are very bright.
Pros: well made, bright colors pretty design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Rug
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Kalico Kitties
Location:Grapevine, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the look of this rug for the laundry area. Too soon to see how well it will hold up. Construction looks good.
Pros: nice looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the feet!
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sdpinmom
Location:South Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pad is better than I expected! It not just a rug, but it is so cushiony and soft. Face it, laundry just got better! No more hard surfaces under your feet and it's great to kneel when you are on reaching for the last item in the dryer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this rug! Fits perfect in my laundry room and the colors are just right!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Katelynn's Grandma
Location:Dexter, MI 48130, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the first time I had purchased from Terry's Village. The items arrived sooner than promised (and I love them all!). The laundry rug had a small sewing flaw in the top binding which would have become worse in a very short time. I contacted Terry's Village right away and they sent me a replacement which was in excellent condition and still looks great. I love the rug, it fits perfectly, adds color and brightness and matches a couple of cute pictures I have on the wall of my windowless laundry room!
Pros: bright and whimiscal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.