Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DJacks
Location:Kansas City, Ks.
I bought this cute little Skunk for my husbands bathroom, as he likes Skunks. It's very nice, great quality, and has good details. A bery good buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
to cute for words
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
cooker1
Location:palos heights, il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just remodeled my guest bathroom. I made sure it was done in a conservative taste. No one ever would expect I would purchase this little skunk. I call him Samuel!! My daughter came to visit and she almost got away with taking him. I gave her Terry's web address, sat her down at the computer, and she ordered her own...YEAH!!! Samuel is safe
Pros: solid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Funny & cute
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shafrada1
Location:Somerset, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just a kitschy, silly thing that's perfect if you have a sense of humor! I got it for my guest bathroom which doubles as my cats' bathroom. Needless to say, it can get a kind of funky in there! This little skunk offers a giggle to anyone using the bathroom after one of the cats had visited.
It's a decent weight, accommodates a can of air-freshener well, it's a bit wobbly and not super high quality, but considering the subject matter - who cares?! It's just funny & cute!
Pros: funny
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute to hold the can of air freshener!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nobody13
Location:Johnson City, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is very cute and sturdy. I expect to get quite a few comments on it in the future!!
Pros: cute and sturdy
Cons: no "cons"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
odemlady
Location:Odem, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the little skunk. Very sturdy and well made. And the saying is perfect!
Pros: well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful bathroom decor.
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well created and lots of fun. My children loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute to Stink!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
KayKay in VA
Location:Beaverdam, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This skunk is the cutest little thing! I ordered it for my cousin (for her birthday), but I love it so much, I just might have to order another one for myself! Very nice quality, and the expertise shown in its painting is impressive. I love that the skunk is holding its nose! Too funny! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone laughs
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda M
Location:Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone thinks this is cute and want to know where i got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.