Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pefect decor
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lovely2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sold these and people loved them said they were just like the picture but you sold out which is a shame.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
quinnsmother
Location:vermont
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute concept but nothing of exceptional quality. Maroon stars had pinkish hue to them. White spindle bases smaller than expected but hey, you get what you pay for. Being crafty I will repaint the stars and add vine and pip berries to the bases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely item
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the stars on spindles and will use them for late spring/summer decorating. They'll blend in perfectly with my decor for the patriotic holidays--Memorial Day, July 4th and Labor Day. They appear to be well made and I love the fact that they are three different heights. They will be easy to display. Nice product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't wait till July to use them.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Titus
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as Decoration for the 4th of July, so I have not used them yet. But they fit perfectly in the spot that I got them for. I know they will work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rw
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this store ! Always the first place I look for home décor, inside or out !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spindle Stars
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these there so cute and just what I've been looking for!! They look great as part of my centerpiece on my dining table!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Set of Stars
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
Location:Somonauk, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these stars. The size is perfect. I have them displayed with other primitive decor on a hutch in my dining room. The color is a primitive rustic brown and I like the aged look of the white paint on the bottom. This was a nice addition to my primitive decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks rustic!
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These star spindles add to the rustic look I am trying to achieve in redecorating my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.