Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't wait till July to use them.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Titus
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as Decoration for the 4th of July, so I have not used them yet. But they fit perfectly in the spot that I got them for. I know they will work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rw
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this store ! Always the first place I look for home décor, inside or out !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spindle Stars
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these there so cute and just what I've been looking for!! They look great as part of my centerpiece on my dining table!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Set of Stars
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
Location:Somonauk, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these stars. The size is perfect. I have them displayed with other primitive decor on a hutch in my dining room. The color is a primitive rustic brown and I like the aged look of the white paint on the bottom. This was a nice addition to my primitive decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks rustic!
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These star spindles add to the rustic look I am trying to achieve in redecorating my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars on Spindles-Very cute!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
Location:Wellsville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love, love, love these. I have them on my china cabinet and they look adorable. They fit right in with my décor.
Pros: very well made, just the right size, such cute coloring
Cons: can't think of anything
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars, stars, stars
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jill
Location:Conshohocken, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My home is very casual. I do have a thing for stars, iron stars, mirrored stars, wood, you name it. I purchased these specifically for xmas, but I have decided to keep them out all year. The weathered look goes with our furniture and I love how they are tiered. Plus right now I have them on a barnwood piece of furniture and they look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
kittylady
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought I would try ordering something online (I usually prefer to shop in person). I was very pleased with the products I ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.