Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooke
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Words came so bent and smashed they were not legible.
Pros: words were a good size
Cons: bent way to easiley, packaged poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The Wall Words are not the same as the picture nor are they the size the promote to be
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
EG1206
Location:Austin Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was expecting the same item as in the picture which did not happen. The words are not 6"-8" L and they are not flat like in the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, not as advertised, a disappointment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have loved them but....
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Running Mummy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have loved them but I ended up with a "Laugh" and 2 "Live"... no "love" so my joke has become we just don't get to love in our house, but we get to live twice!... for the price wasn't worth my effort to return, so I will hopefully find a use for the incomplete phrase someday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great look for a great price.
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cshope
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something interesting to hang on one of my dining room walls when I came upon these wall words. I love them. They were the perfect size and very easy to hang - the nails fit in between the letters. You may need to use more than one nail for each word if you want to hang them straight. I however wanted to spread them out a little and hung them slightly sideways to give a different look. Very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little different than what I expected. But likeable.
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
smppdx
Location:Portland, OR
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As I said, I expected than what I expected. It looked like more in the catalog. Not much to it, but nonetheless, the product is likeable and serves the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed, the letter L does not look like a L in Live
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeanette
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought they were a little bigger, and don't like the letter L in the words can not make them out. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice wall art
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Chehalis, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the wall words, however, I would suggest that there be some suggestions on how to mount them on the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap, checp, cheap!!!!
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
flowers
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are so small! I expected them to be a lot bigger and black like they look in th picture! Don't waste you time buying these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.