Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great look for a great price.
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cshope
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something interesting to hang on one of my dining room walls when I came upon these wall words. I love them. They were the perfect size and very easy to hang - the nails fit in between the letters. You may need to use more than one nail for each word if you want to hang them straight. I however wanted to spread them out a little and hung them slightly sideways to give a different look. Very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little different than what I expected. But likeable.
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
smppdx
Location:Portland, OR
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As I said, I expected than what I expected. It looked like more in the catalog. Not much to it, but nonetheless, the product is likeable and serves the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed, the letter L does not look like a L in Live
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeanette
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought they were a little bigger, and don't like the letter L in the words can not make them out. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice wall art
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Chehalis, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the wall words, however, I would suggest that there be some suggestions on how to mount them on the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap, checp, cheap!!!!
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
flowers
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are so small! I expected them to be a lot bigger and black like they look in th picture! Don't waste you time buying these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Jen
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I should have read the description better because they're super small and don't look like the picture to me at all. I also thought it was very over priced for the size. I was going to give them as a gift but decided it was not worth it. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
so disappointed!
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
annieo5155
Not at all what I expected. Very cheaply made. I could have bought something nicer in a dollar store!
Cons: not worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wall Words
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Ross
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are nice. If you read the description you see the size, so I was expecting them to be small. Although I would LOVE some bigger ones, these are exactly as described. My 'LAUGH' was a little bent, so I think maybe the metal could be a little harder/sturdy. But overall I'm happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.