Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
thoughtful gift
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Finally went on sale! I purchased 3, along with the cross letter opener to go with them. Nice gift for church members. The only thing I changed on it was using red marker on the berries. Looked so much better ; ) Everyone who received these was very pleased. Glad I got to buy them before they stopped selling them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
thoughtful gift
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Finally went on sale! I purchased 3, along with the cross letter opener to go with them. Nice gift for church members. The only thing I changed on it was using red marker on the berries. Looked so much better ; ) Everyone who received these was very pleased. Glad I got to buy them before they stopped selling them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for this one. It is so neat. I ordered some for our Young At Heart Christmas party. We are a senior group at church and not a lot of money for gifts at our luncheon. This was a great gift for several people. I am sure they will enjoy this great little gift when they receive it. Not cheap at all. It will serve its purpose quite well.
Pros: no pros for me.
Cons: great little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased this item as gifts for my grown up children because I use the phrase all the time (6)They were overjoyed with it. could not believe I found the phrase. Thank you for having the item. It really made my day to see them so thrilled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for your desk
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two because I wanted one and I wanted one for a gift. Very functional with words of thought too. We can never have enough positive influence around us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very lovely piece
Date:January 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these as gifts. It is well made and will make a really nice asset to any desk or table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too happy about this one.
Date:July 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Paint job & color is wrong, I will fix it myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product and value!
Date:July 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Initially the oganizer was received with incomplete lettering. One call and within a VERY SHORT time another one that was absolutely perfect was received. Customer Service at Terry's Village is excellent, just like the merchandise they sell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T00:39:14.506-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5209, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.