Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice for a gift
Date:October 9, 2011
Customer avatar
happywife
Location:Washington state
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to the wife of our Pastor for Pastor Appreciation Day and she loved it. I was afraid it would be cheap and light weight but its not. It was nice and had a good heaviness to it. just perfect for a gift with an encouraging word. It was on sale too so that was a plus!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
thoughtful gift
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Finally went on sale! I purchased 3, along with the cross letter opener to go with them. Nice gift for church members. The only thing I changed on it was using red marker on the berries. Looked so much better ; ) Everyone who received these was very pleased. Glad I got to buy them before they stopped selling them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Just Me
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for this one. It is so neat. I ordered some for our Young At Heart Christmas party. We are a senior group at church and not a lot of money for gifts at our luncheon. This was a great gift for several people. I am sure they will enjoy this great little gift when they receive it. Not cheap at all. It will serve its purpose quite well.
Pros: no pros for me.
Cons: great little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item for Women's Event
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Yinzer
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 44 of these to add to a gift bag for a Women's Fellowship. You can't beat it for the price. I kept one for my desk at work and another one sits above my kitchen sink.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good for small items
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southeastern Coast, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice and small for desktop. Great for holding. Smaller clutter items. Art was average making item look of lesser quality. Message is inspirational and I do enjoy and use both mine.
Pros: Educational, great for small items
Cons: quality, very small.tray
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
genet
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased this item as gifts for my grown up children because I use the phrase all the time (6)They were overjoyed with it. could not believe I found the phrase. Thank you for having the item. It really made my day to see them so thrilled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
skybo13
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was much smaller then I thought it was going to be and very cheap looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for your desk
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Shortcuts
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two because I wanted one and I wanted one for a gift. Very functional with words of thought too. We can never have enough positive influence around us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.