Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured!
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a well-made throw that looks a lot more expensive than it is.
It goes great in my living room. I would definitely purchase this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely as it Looks
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Calgal
Location:Redding, CA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was drawn to this lap quilt in part because it looked like the quilts that I've seen in western museums that were made by women in the late 1800s. When it arrived I was pleased that it looked authentic in person as well. It's lightweight but warm. I keep it on the back of our couch for cool nights tv viewing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love Love
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Country Casual
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a person, who while relaxing/watching TV, likes a covering of sorts. This lap quilt is perfect for the summer months when the air conditioner is running. The colors are perfect as I am a big fan of mustard yellows and reds.
Pros: light enough for summer use
Cons: wish throws were longer in length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soft and cozy quilt
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Katesgate
Location:Fort Mill, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I've been wanting this quilt for a while and finally ordered it! Very soft and well made. Perfect size for cuddling up on the couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like it, but . . .
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Read the reviews re color and they are all correct. Very ugly yellow-green; but it grows on you. Splashes of pink flowers help. Great stitching and scallop (white backing--wish it were stripe or something with color). Label says to "hand wash" and flat dry. What? That was a don't buy for me, but I laundered on delicate and dried in dryer the same and it was just fine. Has a "chemical smell" to it even after washing but I imagine it will finally dissipate. Overall, I do like it but the color will not go with everything.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice lap quilt
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
J
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've wanted to purchase this lap quilt for some time now. I recently did and, when it came, I was disappointed. The color was definitely not as indicated in the catalog photograph; it is more of a greenish-yellow (not lime). The weight and size of the quilt, however, is excellent.
Pros: nice weight
Cons: color not true to picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the color and size.
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2shop
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought the color was exactly like the picture showed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanabru
Location:Sheridan, Wy.
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
If you're looking for sunny yellow, this isn't the quilt for you. It's more of a mustard, but I like it. I'm using mine on my table in the breakfast nook and it really looks nice. I've other quilts, paid a lot more, mostly made in China and never found one that had the outstanding stitching as this one has...very nice!
Pros: good construction
Cons: inexpensive fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.