Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like it, but . . .
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Read the reviews re color and they are all correct. Very ugly yellow-green; but it grows on you. Splashes of pink flowers help. Great stitching and scallop (white backing--wish it were stripe or something with color). Label says to "hand wash" and flat dry. What? That was a don't buy for me, but I laundered on delicate and dried in dryer the same and it was just fine. Has a "chemical smell" to it even after washing but I imagine it will finally dissipate. Overall, I do like it but the color will not go with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice lap quilt
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
J
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've wanted to purchase this lap quilt for some time now. I recently did and, when it came, I was disappointed. The color was definitely not as indicated in the catalog photograph; it is more of a greenish-yellow (not lime). The weight and size of the quilt, however, is excellent.
Pros: nice weight
Cons: color not true to picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the color and size.
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2shop
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought the color was exactly like the picture showed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanabru
Location:Sheridan, Wy.
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
If you're looking for sunny yellow, this isn't the quilt for you. It's more of a mustard, but I like it. I'm using mine on my table in the breakfast nook and it really looks nice. I've other quilts, paid a lot more, mostly made in China and never found one that had the outstanding stitching as this one has...very nice!
Pros: good construction
Cons: inexpensive fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yellow Lap Quilt
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Pasquel
Location:Findlay, OH 45840, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend with the understanding that the quilt is more of a greenish yellow, not yellow as pictured. Still, it is very pretty and I bought it for someone in a wheelchair to cover up with so the exactness of the color isn't a problem for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobbi
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this quilt for my daughter after having one myself. It's perfect for curling up on the couch with a book. It's really quite warm and good looking. The price is not bad either.
Pros: very warm covering your legs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the best!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Spring Valley, Mn
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It looked well made when I first received it.
First time I washed it it faded badly. I could not use it at the end of the bed which is what I purchased it for. Washed in cold water on gentle cycle but it still faded horribly. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Met my expectations.
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Toast
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheery and added color where needed. Also a nice lightweight quilt to cozy up in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.