Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
14
1 Star
29
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
43 of 90(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
14
1 Star
29
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
43 of 90(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
14
1 Star
29
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
43 of 90(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:February 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Marty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was fearful the wreath would appear plastic and unauthentic, but I am very pleased with how realistic it is .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little wreath
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LG
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this little lavender wreath. It is hanging perfectly on my front door to welcome in Valentine's Day. I bought it on sale and I am so glad I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected.
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lena
Location:Ridgefield, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wreath, just wish it was a little more substantial.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love,love,love it! The green styrofoam wreath shows a bit
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NC Ohio gal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It matches the mat on my large picture of Copenhagen in my bedroom.
Pros: beautiful lavendar color
Cons: a small amount of green styrofoam shows
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Having problems hanging this item.
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Roller queen
Location:Manlius, NY 13104, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is rather difficult to find lavender color items, so I was thrilled when I found this. Unfortunately it comes on a bright lime green heart frame that shows. If this was on the same color frame it would be great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very good quality
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikon6
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Agree with other customers, cheap and you can see the green foam through the lavender. Does not look like picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but too small
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Snork
Location:Pleasantville Pa USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish this wreath was bigger. Cute but too small to be very noticeable in window.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, tiny wreath
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Purple Fan
Location:Fresno, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very pretty, small wreath to hang in a bedroom, set on a dresser or bathroom. I think the craftsmanship is lacking. The faux lavender is simply stuck into a Styrofoam heartshaped frame and the foam is not wrapped with anything to make it look finished. I was always told in my crafting classes to "hide the mechanics" of my craft. I would have liked to have seen the foam wrapped with ribbon or something so that I don't see the foam when it is hung. Was purchased on sale so the price is right for what I received.
Pros: nice additonal decoration for that small area
Cons: craftmanship/quality is lacking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.