Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
41 of 86(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
41 of 86(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
41 of 86(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:February 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Marty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was fearful the wreath would appear plastic and unauthentic, but I am very pleased with how realistic it is .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little wreath
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LG
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this little lavender wreath. It is hanging perfectly on my front door to welcome in Valentine's Day. I bought it on sale and I am so glad I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but too small
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Snork
Location:Pleasantville Pa USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish this wreath was bigger. Cute but too small to be very noticeable in window.
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty, tiny wreath
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Purple Fan
Location:Fresno, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very pretty, small wreath to hang in a bedroom, set on a dresser or bathroom. I think the craftsmanship is lacking. The faux lavender is simply stuck into a Styrofoam heartshaped frame and the foam is not wrapped with anything to make it look finished. I was always told in my crafting classes to "hide the mechanics" of my craft. I would have liked to have seen the foam wrapped with ribbon or something so that I don't see the foam when it is hung. Was purchased on sale so the price is right for what I received.
Pros: nice additonal decoration for that small area
Cons: craftmanship/quality is lacking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something different than anything else I have.
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tweety
Location:Westerville, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Color, texture, overall look is very nice. This will add variety to my heart collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very nice.
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jabberjaws
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the wreath. It was very sparse on the lavender and the green foam could be seen in the backround. It should have had a whole lot more of the lavender to cover the foam.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Slightly Disappointed
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wreath is not as full as shown in the photo. The faux lavender balls or berries etc. fall off quite easily. The form of the wreath shows through and is a lime green.
I did spray the wreath with glue to keep the lavender from falling off. It is a pretty wreath, but could be more full.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks cheap
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
quilter1
Location:central Illinois
I have wanted this for quite some time. However, when I got it, the lavender was sparse, and the bright green base shows from any angle. I was really disappointed!3
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.