Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
25
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
35 of 73(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
25
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
35 of 73(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
25
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
35 of 73(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:February 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Marty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was fearful the wreath would appear plastic and unauthentic, but I am very pleased with how realistic it is .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little wreath
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LG
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this little lavender wreath. It is hanging perfectly on my front door to welcome in Valentine's Day. I bought it on sale and I am so glad I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor, poor quality
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
J-La
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was horrible. It looks nothing like the picture. The product had about half as many stems at the picture. You can completely see the green base that the stems are pushed into.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks terrible
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Florida, USA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in the quality! Doesn't look anything like the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing.
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
Location:Park River, ND, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When this wreath arrived, many of the bits of lavender were no longer attached to the branches, leaving them bare and ugly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK wreath
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosebud
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I should have heeded the other reviews about this product. I was disappointed in the quality but you get what you pay for. I added some additional greenery to the styrofoam heart-shape and the wreath looks much better. I would recommend this product if you aren't as fussy as I am or if you are willing to fix it up a bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Zee
Location:Lancaster, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my country decor. Exactly as described.
Pros: top quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small but pretty
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
2catfamily
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I read other reviews on this item but bought it anyway. It is small but mine was nice and full. It is pretty and looks nice hanging. But it is small. It was on sale and I felt that for the money on sale, it was worth it. It is not worth the original price.
Pros: it was packed carefully.
Cons: it is small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.