Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
45 of 95(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
45 of 95(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
45 of 95(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:February 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Marty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was fearful the wreath would appear plastic and unauthentic, but I am very pleased with how realistic it is .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little wreath
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LG
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this little lavender wreath. It is hanging perfectly on my front door to welcome in Valentine's Day. I bought it on sale and I am so glad I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured.
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Carol3535
Location:So. Calif.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this as part of the decorations for my daughter's baby shower. The problems with this item are:
1. The form which provides the base that this wreath was made on is bright, neon green and is very obvious. The photo does not show this at all.
2. The flowers on the wreath are not light and airy as shown. They are very compact, just on the form but not covering the form completely.
3. When this wreath was packaged for shipment it was just loosely wrapped in tissue paper. A large number of the flowers fell off of the wreath.
4. There is no way this wreath was worth $9.99.
I am totally disappointing. DO NOT BUY THIS WREATH.
Cons: quality, not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hanging heart shaped wreath
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a family gift and will look BEAUTIFUL on any wall or door !
It is small so as not to be invasive wherever you choose to hang it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Mother's Day / Valentine decor
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mum 2
Location:Texas
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have a perfect place in mind to hang this cute Mother's Day / Valentine decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
@2014
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very dissapointed with the product. It was very cheaply made, you can see the lime green foam (should be white)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap looking purchase
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
viv
Location:cincinnati, oh.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Yesterday I took the package containing the wreath to the Post Office.
I am returning wreath because is was cheep looking.
I purchased it to give as a Gift, but I would be embarssed to give it.
I have one of my own and it has much more decorations and you cannot
see the green styro heart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected.
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lena
Location:Ridgefield, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wreath, just wish it was a little more substantial.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T15:15:32.017-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5167, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.