Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, ME
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am having a wedding, I ordered six of these for my Trellis, to decorate. I was a little shocked and worried, cuz when I got them, the flowers were crunched and it didn't look as full as the photo above. HOWEVER, if you have a straightener and a little time, pop the flowers off and straighten them, like your hair! It makes them look fuller and you can really see the flowers better. My wedding flower is the calla lily and it beats me trying to spend the money and then making garland myself.....ain't nobody got time fo' that! Buy it....you'll like it. BTW: "they don't interconnect" they do (to a point) depends on how you use them, it has a connector on one end to plug into another. Hope this helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun lighting
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the garden party we hosted to add some unexpected fun accent lighting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty but wish it was longer
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this garland to line the head table at my wedding. It was shorter than expected so I'll probably order one more strand. When I first received it in the mail, I plugged it in and the lights all worked. The flowers look a little cheap but no one is going to notice from any distance. I do love how the lights have a very warm amber glow inside of the calla lilies. Very cute for my upcoming winter wedding. Overall very happy with this product and as previously stated, will order a second strand.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good enough
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Schuylkill County, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as pretty as the picture of course and shoved into a box so then some flowers are out of shape and what not but oh well no time now to redo anything
Cons: quality, poorly packed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most Beatiful garland
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Derby Vt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought some of these for my up coming wedding when I received them I couldn't wait to see them on so I hung them up in my living room and turned the lights off and it was so beautiful. I am actually going to be purchasing more just so we can decorate the hole area with this product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Findlay, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these lights around my cake table they turned out beautifully! I bought two strands because they are kind of short but they were perfect to decorate the front of the round table we placed our cake on! Couldn't have been happier!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this garland for my son's wedding cake & gift table (In October 2012). The flowers are beautiful. The plastic greenery was a bit disappointing, but your eyes are drawn to the flowers and lights, so it shouldn't look too bad. All in all, I am pleased.
Pros: very pretty flowers
Cons: plastic greenery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Calla Lily Garland
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kings, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My favorite flower is the Calla Lily. I am going to us this either on my wall or table for Easter decoraion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T03:51:38.823-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5158, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.