Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 23(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add Lights to your Reception
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyGirl83
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am using these lights for my gift table and cake table. They are adorable and will add a lot of sparkle to my wedding reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 2 strands for my wedding. They are a little fragile but we were able to push the garland back into the slots. They are kind of short so we bought two strands but I think they are pefect for our cake table at the wedding reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Butterflymom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this garland for my son's wedding cake & gift table (In October 2012). The flowers are beautiful. The plastic greenery was a bit disappointing, but your eyes are drawn to the flowers and lights, so it shouldn't look too bad. All in all, I am pleased.
Pros: very pretty flowers
Cons: plastic greenery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Calla Lily Garland
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DMG
Location:Kings, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My favorite flower is the Calla Lily. I am going to us this either on my wall or table for Easter decoraion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely beautiful
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mother of the bride
Location:corfu ny
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i dont usally write reveiws but i just had to !! these are absolutely beautiful. you wont be disappointented. i ordered two just to see what they would look like and i had to order three more !!! they dont look fake or cheap. they will look georgous on my daughters wedding table. thank you terrysvillage !!!!!! cant wait to get them on the table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice addition
Date:January 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sceniclady
Location:Littlefield,Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realy like the way it is lit. It will look perfect on the cake table. Did not know one even was possible. completes the them of the wedding and is of nice quility for being plastic it looks very real.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:December 24, 2010
Customer avatar
jazzyc
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to used the garland on the Birthday Party Cake table. The garland did show up in a box that was well packed. You might have to make some adjustments but you have to take your time to un-wrap the garland or you will lose some of your flowers. The garland has beautiful white flowers and is very bright. It is not that long, so you will need add least two if using a large round table. It is worth the money to me!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MsArchuleta
We used this garland as a decoration along the edge of the elevated head table at my daughter's reception. Since she had calla lilies as one of her wedding flowers, it fit perfect and looked absolutely beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.