Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 61(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 61(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 61(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product is even better than I expected!
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and great price. Excellent customer service follow-up too
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lights!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Still on 24 hrs later
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grambler
Looked great in cylinder vases with river rock and flowers and candle at top
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty okay
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A few of them were broken or didn't work when trying to use them for the first time. Other than that they were ok, but when you need a certain amount and only a few work you're out of luck.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sent ones that did not work
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have 2 that don't work and have to buy a new batterirs and they are right out of the box. One of them had no insides - just the white outer casing.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our White Battery-Operated Votive Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average Purchase
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Out of the 48 I ordered 4 were not working 2 were weak and dim. I had to put them back together because most of them the flames fell off in the box. For the price they were cheep so I am not too upset.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, functionality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked Great for our Event!
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked great for our mom's 75th Birthday Party - Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were exactly what I wanted
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gentry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to give each of my family members something to remember our Christmas together as a family . I have a very large family and it's really impossible for me to be able to buy traditional presents for everyone so I decided to do this. I ordered personalized votive holders and needed the candles to go in them. I ordered 3 dozen to begin with and ordered candles from another company but I decided I needed 12 more holders so I ordered them as well as the candles to go with them from you. I definitely like your candles much better. Everyone liked the ones I gave them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:20:21.745-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.