Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 45(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 45(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 45(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lights!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
msc623
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful and safe for weddings
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for table luminaries. Each candle does indeed flicker like a real candle.
Just be sure to check that each one works when you open the box. Also, the picture seems as if the flame has a yellow light, but my candles gave off an orange glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK. Several arrived broken.
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
330sallyd
Location:washington, dc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered 6 dozen of these for my wedding. Out of 6 dozen, 8 did not work. Several of the batteries had split open and leaked leaving them totally useless.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase great price
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Zoieboie
Location:Sugar Hill, Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as part of a package I gave to my clients during the holidays. The package that I made with these were fantastic. My clients loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
waste of money
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Schultzie
Location:Bear, DE, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When my candles arrived, some had the bulbs broken off and others just didn't work. I was only able to salvage three from the set.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pratical, durable and handy!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vittorpia
Location:Deptford Township, NJ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased a box of these to test out with our new votive holders and must say the quality is amazing.
The flick can be easily removed and re-attached while the light effect has the perfect rhythm to simulate a natural candle. The ON/OFF button is sturdy and won't break or get stuck.
We have tested them (leaving it ON for three days in a row) and the battery is holding up while the light is as shiny as day one.
Pros: practical
Cons: different hues of yellow/orange could be offered
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pick
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissNix562
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are really cute and the flickering light really does look like a real candle. They are a little shorter then expected, but still happy with the product. Used these candles with the votive candle holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Storm192010
Location:Illinois
I got these to go in the votive candles. They work perfectly and look very nice in them. Great for places that won't let you use real candles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T11:46:54.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.