Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 55(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 55(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
40 of 55(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived at my home in a timely manner. All of the candles worked and lasted through the Christmas celebration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product is even better than I expected!
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and great price. Excellent customer service follow-up too
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible, none of them worked!
Date:February 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NPB, CA
Not one in the box worked, all the batteries were burned out. Need to return !!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What a disappointment
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
None of the candles work! I don't know if each of the 12 batteries is dead, or if there is some other problem. I will not order from you again.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 26, 2017
We're very sorry that our White Battery-Operated Votive Candles didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your White Battery-Operated Votive Candles, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:August 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin. CA
Hard to get the little switches to stay in on position. Once they are on they work well. Good for what I paid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Votive lights
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Six of the lights did not work. I thought the switches on the lights were cheaply made. The lights did not fit into the votives I ordered to go with the lights so I ended up having to go to a local craft shop and buy new lights. This was a disappointing and expensive purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All worked and lasted through party
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Came well packed (battery included). The party lasted 5+ hours, no issues thoughtout the party. Will definitely re-use these. The candle wick was a little higher than other votives, but worked fine for the votive holder I used them with.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Still on 24 hrs later
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grambler
Looked great in cylinder vases with river rock and flowers and candle at top
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-21 T23:17:06.305-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.