Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 46(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 46(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
33 of 46(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lights!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful and safe for weddings
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for table luminaries. Each candle does indeed flicker like a real candle.
Just be sure to check that each one works when you open the box. Also, the picture seems as if the flame has a yellow light, but my candles gave off an orange glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were exactly what I wanted
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gentry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to give each of my family members something to remember our Christmas together as a family . I have a very large family and it's really impossible for me to be able to buy traditional presents for everyone so I decided to do this. I ordered personalized votive holders and needed the candles to go in them. I ordered 3 dozen to begin with and ordered candles from another company but I decided I needed 12 more holders so I ordered them as well as the candles to go with them from you. I definitely like your candles much better. Everyone liked the ones I gave them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lights fall apart easliy
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pink Lynn Riverside, Ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Lights came with tops off--had to put them together--
they fell apart by just touching them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One candle was left on and too dim to use. Two others weren't working properly and I'm afraid to use them for fear of going out. Over all they look ve
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
With the few candles that I wouldn't use, they look great in the votive cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality; good price
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Used in lanterns and votive candle holders for wedding table decorations. They looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE!!!
Date:October 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these votive candle lights for part of my wedding centerpieces and I am so glad I got these!! I ordered 4 dozen and out of all of those only one came with a bum battery that didn't work! I was quite impressed with their flicker and how it made my reception look like I had real candles, they were on for about 8 hours and they still have plenty of juice to stay bright!
Pros: quality, Assembly, realistic flicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Purchased these to use in center piece. Expected them all to work, but one didn't work and 2 others sometimes worked and sometimes didn't. The flame also falls off, but can be put back on. I didn't feel it was a gOod value for the price. I found them less expensive at a store.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:00:39.745-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.