Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lights!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
msc623
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful and safe for weddings
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for table luminaries. Each candle does indeed flicker like a real candle.
Just be sure to check that each one works when you open the box. Also, the picture seems as if the flame has a yellow light, but my candles gave off an orange glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Fairy GodMother
Location:Il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've never seen the votive size in the stores before. I bought the tealights and the votives cuz I think they are great. I love them for parties and just evening time. They are way safer than a lit candle for the same effect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pick
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissNix562
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are really cute and the flickering light really does look like a real candle. They are a little shorter then expected, but still happy with the product. Used these candles with the votive candle holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Storm192010
Location:Illinois
I got these to go in the votive candles. They work perfectly and look very nice in them. Great for places that won't let you use real candles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
safe and pretty
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these to use in votive holders for my reception tables. No extra heat, no accidental spilling, no children hurt. Win, Win. They are plastic and to hide this i covered the outside of the glass votive holder with lace. Simple, pretty, easy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
safer alternative to burning candles
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
juliemarie6151982
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use in votive holders for my wedding reception. I love that they're so much safer and easier than burning real candles. they look nice and will accomplish what i'm looking for on my tables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice flickering effect but 2 didn't work
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pocoma
Location:New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was looking for something to put on my window sills during the holidays. I love the flickering light effect. The quality is ok-the product was battery-operated but some of the candles worked while others didn't (10 worked) and then of the ones that worked, about 2 of them had a very faint light which looked as though the battery could go out any time.
Pros: Assembly, battery-operated, child-safe
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.