Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lights!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
msc623
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for indoor ceremony/reception! Works well in frosted votive cups. Batteries included all worked on each light. Loved the height of the candle, works so much better than battery operated tea light candles because these lights sit higher in the cup.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful and safe for weddings
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for table luminaries. Each candle does indeed flicker like a real candle.
Just be sure to check that each one works when you open the box. Also, the picture seems as if the flame has a yellow light, but my candles gave off an orange glow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
waste of money
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Schultzie
Location:Bear, DE, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When my candles arrived, some had the bulbs broken off and others just didn't work. I was only able to salvage three from the set.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pratical, durable and handy!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vittorpia
Location:Deptford Township, NJ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased a box of these to test out with our new votive holders and must say the quality is amazing.
The flick can be easily removed and re-attached while the light effect has the perfect rhythm to simulate a natural candle. The ON/OFF button is sturdy and won't break or get stuck.
We have tested them (leaving it ON for three days in a row) and the battery is holding up while the light is as shiny as day one.
Pros: practical
Cons: different hues of yellow/orange could be offered
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pick
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissNix562
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are really cute and the flickering light really does look like a real candle. They are a little shorter then expected, but still happy with the product. Used these candles with the votive candle holders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Storm192010
Location:Illinois
I got these to go in the votive candles. They work perfectly and look very nice in them. Great for places that won't let you use real candles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
safe and pretty
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JheartK
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these to use in votive holders for my reception tables. No extra heat, no accidental spilling, no children hurt. Win, Win. They are plastic and to hide this i covered the outside of the glass votive holder with lace. Simple, pretty, easy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
safer alternative to burning candles
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
juliemarie6151982
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use in votive holders for my wedding reception. I love that they're so much safer and easier than burning real candles. they look nice and will accomplish what i'm looking for on my tables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.