Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I expected.
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckie
Location:Arkansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bag was bigger than I expected but that was okay. I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Nurse's Bag
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Andrea
Location:York, SC 29745, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag is nice and roomy. It made a great gift. Durable and the screenprint was nicely done. I personalized it with fabric glue to make it one of a kind for a friend. It's washable too which is a plus
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
products are worth the money
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
DD
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I usually buy from Terry's Village every year the prices are reasonable and the products are good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
odor of products
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
auntiemia
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the product except that it smelled musty/moldy and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. In fact, all the products I purchased had this odor. I had to spray everything with perfume and tell the recipient to wash the products before they used them because I didn't know why the products had this odor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gus
Location:North Georgia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Your Nurses Tote Bag is very pretty and unique, I feel she will find useful and like it.
Pros: great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Bag EVER!!!
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Mailman
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
These were WORST Nurse Bag Ever!!!
Color on bag was grey and bad!!!
Could not give them away!!!
Not happy with Terry Village!!
Cons: worst
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For A Gift
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Plant Lady
Location:Charlotte, NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this as a gift for someone special that was graduating from college with a Nursing Degree. The quality seemed to be good and it is very roomy. I love it and I am sure she will also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor stitching
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Rd
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered for my daughter who is graduating from college as an RN. I will have to put this on the sewing machine before I give it to her. The bottom part where all the weight will go has large uneven stitching and that part was not overcast and finished. The first time this bag gets washed, the seams will fray since this is also a cheap loose woven fabric. Not impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.