Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pine cone shower curtain hooks
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Robin
Location:Remsen, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked all over to find some hooks like these, at last. I like then and they are easy to use and match my pinecone decor. thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly Right!
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Beets
Location:St Petersburg, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Found just what I needed, looks great, and a terrific price to boot. I'm one happy customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pine Cone Shower Hooks
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Luv 2 Decorate
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to go with a pine cone themed shower curtain. They match wonderfully. They are exactly as pictured & I love the look! I did not like the ones that came with my curtain. These are prettier. They are a quality resin & in my personal bathroom, so I will be careful not to break them. They slide well on the shower rod also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality hooks
Date:July 26, 2012
Customer avatar
oleshopper1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second set in a year, and unlike some comments on a sister website, both sets are of good quality. No broken pieces, etc. All three items in the set are great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tweety31
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured. These go good with the Lodge shower curtain. I haven't had any problems with mine breaking or coming apart. I really like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pinecone Shower Curtain Hooks
Date:July 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Faye
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These shower hooks are very poor quality. Most of them were broken when I received them. I will have to send them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2010
Customer avatar
KAY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I put them on my shower rod, and not only do they not stay on the rod well, the pine cones break off from the hooks .... Two broke within a few months of having them up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
stareyes
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I paired these with the lace pinecone shower curtain and it looks wonderful. I didn't have any problems with breakage and they stay in place. Would definately refer to a friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.