Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 113(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 113(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 113(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lily loves it.
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small, sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, affordable.
For you: a nice, compact, low footrest.
For me: An assist tor my little dog, Lily, to jump up on the couch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broke On First Day
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is ok to sit on, but the first time I knelt on it the flat wood bottom ripped out of the sides of the bottom.
Pros: looks nice, price
Cons: Assembly, quality, engineering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two thinking thst these footstools are Great for the Price. But, they are disappointment. Too low. First time to see low footstools
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chino Hills
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This footstool has great look. But, it is too low for use as sofa foot stool. I cannot even the design. A disappointment.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, too low as foot stool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product for the price.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This footstool is ideal for us, just the right size and height.
Pros: Assembly, size, looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville
I'm very happy with this footstool! It was easy to put together and it's just the right size. Great price for a good quality product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for a very small footstool.
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm an eBay seller and I sell a lot of these little stools. In over a year of selling this item, I have only ever had 1 returned because they expected it to be larger than it was (this customer did not read the dimensions shown in my listing). Everyone has been very satisfied.
Pros: quality, Assembly, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All little short
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riddle, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised with the quality of this footstool ! The faux leather is actually very nice looking, Looks just like the picture except the wood is more reddish. It's very well constructed. The legs went on easily with the 8 bolts that were included, and it seems very sturdy. My only disappointment is the fact that it is a little shorter than stated in the description. It actually measures 9 & 1/4 inches tall, not 10 & 1/4 inches, but I would still recommend it to anyone looking for a small footstool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PHX,AZ.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Just adorable. Great price and so affordable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:46:29.180-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.