Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 61(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All little short
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riddle, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised with the quality of this footstool ! The faux leather is actually very nice looking, Looks just like the picture except the wood is more reddish. It's very well constructed. The legs went on easily with the 8 bolts that were included, and it seems very sturdy. My only disappointment is the fact that it is a little shorter than stated in the description. It actually measures 9 & 1/4 inches tall, not 10 & 1/4 inches, but I would still recommend it to anyone looking for a small footstool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PHX,AZ.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Just adorable. Great price and so affordable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous FootStool
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this footstool! It is a great price for a great product! I received it quickly, put it together very quickly, and wrapped it for Christmas. My husband loves it! It's the perfect height for our couch to sit comfortably. It's cute! It matches any traditional motif. I got the best price for it here at Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
attractive but poor workmanship
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This footstool looks very nice but impossible to put together because the screw holes are not in alignment. Each corner leg fits into its groove with each having two screw holes to put screws through, but only one screw fits at each corner. I put it together but don't feel it is secure enough to hold for long.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little decor piece!
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Anchorage, AK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a small ottoman or footstool to go with my petite chair for awhile, but it's difficult to find anything that isn't oversized. This piece was perfect and the price was so reasonable. They shipped the stool very quickly and the assembly was easy. It looks great. I'm very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bella loves it
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is as sturdy as I was hoping for. My 3 year old granddaughter uses it for everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stool .....but missing screws
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a great little stool, it's the second one we've bought. Good thing we had the old stool when the new stool came, because the new stool didn't have any screws for the legs. We just took the old stool apart and used the old screws. Things like this happen, but we were glad we didn't haave to wait for new screws!
Cons: doesn't last long and missing screws
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it but thought it cost too much.
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for elevating my feet while reading and while at the computer (desktop).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T20:56:30.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.