Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
90 of 115(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
90 of 115(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
90 of 115(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broke On First Day
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is ok to sit on, but the first time I knelt on it the flat wood bottom ripped out of the sides of the bottom.
Pros: looks nice, price
Cons: Assembly, quality, engineering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two thinking thst these footstools are Great for the Price. But, they are disappointment. Too low. First time to see low footstools
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chino Hills
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This footstool has great look. But, it is too low for use as sofa foot stool. I cannot even the design. A disappointment.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, too low as foot stool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product for the price.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This footstool is ideal for us, just the right size and height.
Pros: Assembly, size, looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville
I'm very happy with this footstool! It was easy to put together and it's just the right size. Great price for a good quality product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for a very small footstool.
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm an eBay seller and I sell a lot of these little stools. In over a year of selling this item, I have only ever had 1 returned because they expected it to be larger than it was (this customer did not read the dimensions shown in my listing). Everyone has been very satisfied.
Pros: quality, Assembly, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All little short
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riddle, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised with the quality of this footstool ! The faux leather is actually very nice looking, Looks just like the picture except the wood is more reddish. It's very well constructed. The legs went on easily with the 8 bolts that were included, and it seems very sturdy. My only disappointment is the fact that it is a little shorter than stated in the description. It actually measures 9 & 1/4 inches tall, not 10 & 1/4 inches, but I would still recommend it to anyone looking for a small footstool.
Pros: quality, Assembly, construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PHX,AZ.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Just adorable. Great price and so affordable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous FootStool
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this footstool! It is a great price for a great product! I received it quickly, put it together very quickly, and wrapped it for Christmas. My husband loves it! It's the perfect height for our couch to sit comfortably. It's cute! It matches any traditional motif. I got the best price for it here at Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T20:55:55.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.