Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 57(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 57(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 57(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little decor piece!
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen
Location:Anchorage, AK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a small ottoman or footstool to go with my petite chair for awhile, but it's difficult to find anything that isn't oversized. This piece was perfect and the price was so reasonable. They shipped the stool very quickly and the assembly was easy. It looks great. I'm very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bella loves it
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bree from Michigan
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is as sturdy as I was hoping for. My 3 year old granddaughter uses it for everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stool .....but missing screws
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
denruth
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a great little stool, it's the second one we've bought. Good thing we had the old stool when the new stool came, because the new stool didn't have any screws for the legs. We just took the old stool apart and used the old screws. Things like this happen, but we were glad we didn't haave to wait for new screws!
Cons: doesn't last long and missing screws
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it but thought it cost too much.
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Edd
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for elevating my feet while reading and while at the computer (desktop).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable yet masculin.
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Homemaker
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this little stool. I thought when it came that it was 'too stuffed' but as it turned out the stuffing was soft and was very comfortable to use.
Pros: jus the right size to slip under a coffee table or
Cons: wish i would have found it sooner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HOT ITEM
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
frank2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
run a store and they seem to sell very fast sold over 23 and the people have great things to say about this stool
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leather footstool
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TP
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prompt shipping, easy to put together, sturdy, and expensive looking. I love this foot stool! I wish I would have bought it long ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits my need
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DH
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, and where I had them (on the sun porch), it was well worth it. My complaint is the wood on the legs, and the wood around the footstool do not match. Really, not even close. I wouldn't have kept them if they were to be in my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.