Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 106(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 106(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 106(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lily loves it.
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small, sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, affordable.
For you: a nice, compact, low footrest.
For me: An assist tor my little dog, Lily, to jump up on the couch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right!
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SC
Just what I was looking for, perfect height to prop my legs on. Looks nice and seems to be very well made. Easy to attach legs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking for this for a long time and I love it! Just the right height and size, portable, goes with my decor, and fits under my coffee table. Gets an A plus!
Pros: Assembly, quality, height
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Garfield, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even though this product is small, it looks great and it's good for what I need it for.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: it's small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad purchase
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Opa Locka, Fl
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this footstool as a gift and I'm sorry I did. It was too small, short and very light weight. It's purpose as a footstool remains to be questioned based on its size. I can only see an individual having difficulty with the stool and possibly hurting themself. It's as if it were a toy for a child. I couldn't give this as a gift once I saw it.
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broke On First Day
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is ok to sit on, but the first time I knelt on it the flat wood bottom ripped out of the sides of the bottom.
Pros: looks nice, price
Cons: Assembly, quality, engineering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two thinking thst these footstools are Great for the Price. But, they are disappointment. Too low. First time to see low footstools
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chino Hills
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This footstool has great look. But, it is too low for use as sofa foot stool. I cannot even the design. A disappointment.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, too low as foot stool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product for the price.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This footstool is ideal for us, just the right size and height.
Pros: Assembly, size, looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T06:53:46.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.