Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
35 of 46(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
35 of 46(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
35 of 46(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we wanted
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prunepicker
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we were looking for. It goes with the rest of our furniture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
small but classy
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mygg
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am directing Meet Me in St. Louis and we have a Victorian style set. I got this, fearing it would not hold up for teens. At 32 $ we could risk it. Very sturdy. I have a girl standing on it. Legs carved. Leather top and brads all around make it ornate enough to match our lush look. We carry it in and out, and it has not become wobbly in 3 weeks. Two to go. It is small. It is meant to hold your feet and that's all it does. The book in the picture is the size of a postcard, so you can imagine one foot there, and one on the other side. That's it. So don't be surprised--it is a FOOT stool. WELL worth the price, and will last for years in our prop collection. Those who complained must have got a dud, 'cos we love our footstool.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Footstool
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Lynnie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Attractive footstool, which appears smaller than shown. Stain on legs is much lighter than shown. Footstool is well made, and a perfect height when you want your feet up a little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Price high
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice stool, easy assembly, sturdy. Measurements accurate according to description. I think it is over priced for what it is though, especially by the time you add on shipping.
Pros: nice looking, sturdy, easy assembly
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NoWhereMan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lowest price I found on the internet. As far as quality, the item itself is a good quality so far, but the stool legs need to be reinforced and made of tougher wood.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GVH
Location:Palmyra, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did know the size before I ordered but I didn't realize how small that actually is. It really is too low to the ground to be a good foot rest. My 2 year old granddaughter likes to sit on it though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small and not worth the money
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahack77
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was surprised at how small this foot stool was when it arrived. It should have been priced around $15, not $35.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very practical item for any room of the house. quite an elegant furniture piece.
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very durable furniture piece and looks quite elegant. I would highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.