Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable yet masculin.
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Homemaker
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this little stool. I thought when it came that it was 'too stuffed' but as it turned out the stuffing was soft and was very comfortable to use.
Pros: jus the right size to slip under a coffee table or
Cons: wish i would have found it sooner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leather footstool
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TP
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prompt shipping, easy to put together, sturdy, and expensive looking. I love this foot stool! I wish I would have bought it long ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Size!
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooke
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were looking for a small foot stool and were very pleasantly surprised when we found this little gem. Perfect size, light weight, Perfect height too.
Pros: perfect little stool!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hot item
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lovely2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sell these there a hot item people just keep wanting them have sold 12 in two weeks this is a great item for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits my need
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DH
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, and where I had them (on the sun porch), it was well worth it. My complaint is the wood on the legs, and the wood around the footstool do not match. Really, not even close. I wouldn't have kept them if they were to be in my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was smaller then expected but for the cost you get what you pay for
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Donica
Location:Maryland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was smaller then expected, but for the cost you get what you pay for. It works will with what i needed it for. Hold allot of weight. Works perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pleased
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Grace
Location:LaGrange, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for. Just right size for my area n living room,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size foot stool
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a perfect size foot stool for my purposes - kept under a table. I added smooth "slider" casters (sticky type) to each foot, making it easier to slide as needed for comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.