Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
74 of 95(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
74 of 95(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
74 of 95(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small, attractive, comfy
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
This pretty little footstool has made a low chair in our living room the comfiest in the house. It's great! Super affordable, feels sturdy, and is very comfortable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lily loves it.
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small, sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, affordable.
For you: a nice, compact, low footrest.
For me: An assist tor my little dog, Lily, to jump up on the couch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous footstool
Date:May 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
I ordered two of these footstools and I love them. They are the perfect size and very attractive. They are very reasonable and shipped extremely fast. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not happy with this purchase
Date:April 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
this footstool isn't sturdy and can be easily knocked over.
the area for your feet is extremely small and it's very low.
also your feet slide on the faux leather material.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 8, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Footstool, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:April 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:California
Overall the stool is very nice, looks attractive, fits in well with current furniture. I just needed to do some repairs and modification to make them work as I really did not want to hassle sending back. I did not expect the "leather" to be real, but I thought it would not be marked, not like real leather has natural flaws, but with a white area that I could get to blend using a little liquid brown shoe polish and then buffing well. I also expected them to be a little higher as I specifically ordered them for the height. They are about 1 inch shorter than stated in description. I put risers on the feet and this prevents the wood from scratching my hardwood and takes them to the height I need. I am happy now.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Stool
Date:March 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This is the second stool I have bought. The first one lasted several years. It is just the right size for what I need. The only thing I would change is the color of the wood. It is a bit red and would be better for me on the brown side.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: color of wood
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product Easy Assemby
Date:February 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Very timely shipping, good quality and very easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Thought it would be much larger than it is. Family laughs about how small it is.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our Footstool didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Footstool, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T09:46:48.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.