Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Statue
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mubbys
Location:Omaha,NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for christmas when I opened the box I could'nt believe how beautiful it was, He will absolutely love it I can't wait to see his face he'll be so excited!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Blessed Virgin not what I expected for this statue
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the statue. The eyes were not painted the same. It said that you could file with sand and put outside, but there was not opening to do this, you would have to do this yourself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so happy with this purchase :-)
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
karakeet
Location:chicagol,il
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for the perfect Blessed Virgin statue for my garden and I've been searching for over a year and this statue is exactly what I had in mind when I was preparing my meditation garden.
thank you..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not a good item
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tootie
Location:Tucson,Az.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Top heavy, not stable nothing like we expected.. Price was a little high for the quality of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful. Gives serene presence.
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Rally
Location:South Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful. Gives serene presence and feeling of security.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE this statue! I love the details.
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love this statue. I have purchased several over the years. My son and landscapers have broken it. Always the gem of my gardens! Everyone always compliments. They love the details. They always ask, "Where did you get it?
Pros: beautiful details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected and even better
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Hartka-Dundalk
Location:Dundalk, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived in perfect shape. Extremely well boxed. The 19" height really makes it stand out. The coloration is great. Pose and the detail are amazing for this price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Elverson, PA 19520, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue is amazingly lifelike, of excellent quality and looks beautiful in my garden. it is with much joy that I look out and see her standing amid the flowers and the bird feeders!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.