Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i woud highy recommend this to everyone
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
she is exactly like the picture, only better. fits in any room
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What We were Looking For
Date:May 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
After looking at several online Religious Stores, we found what we were looking for at Oriental Trading. The Statue is Beautiful and Perfect for the space we have. It was also very economical.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
I am so pleased with my purchase it was a gift for my mom and she loved it! It's the perfect size and very well made. Would recommend 100%.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
somewhat satisfied
Date:April 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Metairie, Louisiana
I like the weight and colors of this statue.
What I don't like is that the right eye is wide open, all white with a big black dot.
The left eye is nicely done....looking down and slightly, partially closed.
You can REALLY see the difference.
VERY noticeable and not fixable.
Disappointed since it is a gift to our church.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, learn how to paint eyes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Very pleased with the purchase; well painted & pretty face on the statue; very reasonable price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OUTDOOR STATUE?
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed , i bought it for my mother-in-law for Christmas, she wanted one for her garden in the front of her house. I think it MIGHT last one summer, for inside she really is pretty, but outside , too much money spent to not last more then a year. UGH
Cons: no outdoor material, blow over in the wind
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 5, 2017
We don’t like that our Blessed Virgin let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i woud highy recommend this to everyone
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
she is exactly like the picture, only better. fits in any room
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville KY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Blessed Virgin Statue is a beautiful addition to the front of my home. She is overlooking one of my flower beds and the size is perfect for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T23:50:29.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5031, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.