Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
84 of 84(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
84 of 84(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
84 of 84(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Statue
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mubbys
Location:Omaha,NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for christmas when I opened the box I could'nt believe how beautiful it was, He will absolutely love it I can't wait to see his face he'll be so excited!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so well done! I LOVE the colors and the detail.
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom of 11
Location:Silver Spring, MD and Clermont, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue of our Blesed Mother is beautiful. The colors are perfect, and Mary has an air of gentleness and serenity. The facial features are very well done. I LOVE this statue and it will have a place of honor during the warm weather on our new screened patio. I will enjoy seeing it every day.
Pros: colors and detail are great!, no negative comments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love my statue
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Rinkey
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am enjoying my statue. it is in my living room for everyone to see
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product True to PIcture
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Oakland Park, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this statue for a friend as a gift. I am very pleased with the good quality, detail and color. Even though this is resin it is beautifully done and just as good (if not better) then the very expensive porcelain ones. Because of the great price I was able to buy such a fine gift. The statue is a bit heavy which pleases me in case my friend chooses to put it in her garden. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this item.
Pros: color & detail
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Lovely Lady
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Candie
Location:Miami, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I first received my Lady, her hand was broken, as soon as I called customer service they immediately issued a return ticket and shipped a new one out to me. No hassle, excellent service.
I received my (new) lovely Lady yesterday and cannot wait to put her out for all to see. I was going to place her in my garden, but I think for now I will display her in my home's foyer, to receive all my visitors and family and welcome them into Her house. Ansolutely magnificient. Thank you Terry's Village
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All that we expected.
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Location:Harrisburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We would like to set it up as a shrine in our yard. Do you know of any grotto like structure to act as a shelter?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PEANUT
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I PURCHASED MY STATUE SEVERAL YEARS AGO, AND NOW I PURCHASED ONE FOR MY NEWLY MARRIED DAUGHTER. SHE WANTED ONE!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthie
Location:Haledon, NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've always wanted a Statue of the Blessed Virgin Mary and now I have one. She is beautiful and well made. A great addition to my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.