Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Safe Twinkling Lights
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These battery candles will be perfect for my dining room table among the greens and not have to worry about candle wax or accidents. Also giving them to my grandsons for their rooms as a nightlight. Couple had broken tips and one did not light but customer service came to the rescue.
Pros: quality, safe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
: Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:justmeny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very beautifull and ROMANTIC
Date:February 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hoboken,NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this iterm is the best for a wedding, Sweet Sixteen or any event you ever want., is a warm soft and romantic
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NVA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very easy to turn on and off. loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They light
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to decorate at Christmas. They last the full season for me, and they can be used in places that are difficult for wired lights. They are cheaper than buying batteries. Not jarringly bright, they add a nice glow on a mantle or windowsill. I also have cut depressions in some of my candles, and insert these little guys. They fit in nicely and give a pleasant illusion without the uncontrolled flame and dripping wax of a lit candle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As advertised
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Modesto, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they arrived as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These tea lights were exactly what we wanted however 3 of the 12 were not operational. The batteries should be checked before shipping.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these candles. I note there were some people that said some of the light were broken as they were not lighting...I had one that was not lighting and I opened it it was just that the wire was not touching and now it's working back.. Really love love love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-31 T16:53:14.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5004, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.