Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
decorations
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the best choice for our wedding Venue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item arrived in a timely manner. Items were exactly as advertised. We were happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Work well
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not much to say about these expect they work. They look nice and the price was good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we wanted!
Date:March 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
We love these battery operated tea light candles. They work perfectly for a centerpiece we are creating for a Native American themed party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:January 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:USA
These candles are perfect for so many applications. home decor, card making and scrape booking. I've purchased quite a lot and plan on many more.I love that the battery really is included. That makes them ready to use right out of the box.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cast a Long Shadow
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha
These seem great in terms of brightness, reliability, color, etc. My only objection is the height. They extend slightly above the votive holders, so you loose the illusion of an actual candle. If they were about one-fourth of an inch shorter, that would be a small but significant improvement.
Pros: quality
Cons: appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright!
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
These have the nice yellow glow and the brightness is great! They come with the batteries which makes it even better!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:November 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I have purchased these many times and they are great. I have used them in crafts and in my home. They last for hours!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T17:43:48.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5004, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.