Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 51(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 51(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 51(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
decorations
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the best choice for our wedding Venue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item arrived in a timely manner. Items were exactly as advertised. We were happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Work well
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not much to say about these expect they work. They look nice and the price was good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several candles did not work
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg, VA
I ordered a total of 60 candles, approximately 8 did not work.
Two of the candles were just the bottom piece with the light and switch; the top part of the candle with the flame was missing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
battery life lasted a total of 24 hours
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they don't last
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
good product even though I did not use them
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Altos Hills, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tea lights emitted a "warm white" almost yellow color. This was not in the description. I was looking for a "cool white" light so I ended up returning these lights. The type of white color should be in the description.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our White Battery-Operated Tea Light Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
: Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:justmeny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very beautifull and ROMANTIC
Date:February 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hoboken,NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this iterm is the best for a wedding, Sweet Sixteen or any event you ever want., is a warm soft and romantic
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T14:15:41.961-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_5004, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.