Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 75(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 75(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 75(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Safe Twinkling Lights
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These battery candles will be perfect for my dining room table among the greens and not have to worry about candle wax or accidents. Also giving them to my grandsons for their rooms as a nightlight. Couple had broken tips and one did not light but customer service came to the rescue.
Pros: quality, safe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not messy, safe to use
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Fab50
I think the battery tealights are lovely, romantic, safe, can be used in water and add a special touch just around the house for everyday use. Buying them by the dozen is the least amount to order and provides a soft light for romantic evenings.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them
Date:February 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quetta
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Loved them. They are beautiful. they really have a real feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tea Lights
Date:March 8, 2009
Customer avatar
KonDecor
Location:Frisco, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tealights are great. They are safe and can be used in any tea light holder. The price is great too because the batteries are included which is a extreme plus. The on/off switch is easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyg1015
Location:Canajoharie, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these candles along with Mason Jars for the high school winter ball. The kids decorated the jars and added the candles in them for light.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Battery operated tea lights
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
Location:SC
Unable to review much at this time! No idea how long one lasts as they are for a wedding in June.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lights all work
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love flameless candles and I'm always looking for a place to replenish my supply. They all worked properly. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative to real
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marymom
Location:Boynton Beach, FL
The candles are good quality, well packaged and received on time. I bought them to light the table numbers at my daughter's wedding at a hall where real candles were not allowed. They were a great alternative & since they twinkle naturally and the numbered shades covered them, no one knew they weren't the real thing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.