Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Safe Twinkling Lights
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These battery candles will be perfect for my dining room table among the greens and not have to worry about candle wax or accidents. Also giving them to my grandsons for their rooms as a nightlight. Couple had broken tips and one did not light but customer service came to the rescue.
Pros: quality, safe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not messy, safe to use
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Fab50
I think the battery tealights are lovely, romantic, safe, can be used in water and add a special touch just around the house for everyday use. Buying them by the dozen is the least amount to order and provides a soft light for romantic evenings.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them
Date:February 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quetta
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Loved them. They are beautiful. they really have a real feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Left me in the dark!
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeninifer
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these for a family reunion and, of the entire package, there were two that worked. Even those two took a little effort.
One of them, I went to hit the on button and the entire bottom pushed out through the top. I felt like the Hulk as the thing crumbled in my hands.
These are complete and utter junk.
What a waste of money that I'll never get back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
imagine55
Location:Philly PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to have when you don't want to use candles. Two are very dim and probably need the batteries replaced but all are in working order. No problems.
Pros: quality, useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyg1015
Location:Canajoharie, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these candles along with Mason Jars for the high school winter ball. The kids decorated the jars and added the candles in them for light.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Battery operated tea lights
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
Location:SC
Unable to review much at this time! No idea how long one lasts as they are for a wedding in June.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lights all work
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love flameless candles and I'm always looking for a place to replenish my supply. They all worked properly. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.