Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandma loves it
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
csalleygo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandparents loved it! There was plenty of places for pics of all the grandkids without it looking overloaded. Plus, she can change them easily when updated pics come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After I received the grandkids metal sculpture/frame, I loved it so much, and it was such a great value, I purchased 3 more for gifts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsB
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I read all the reviews for this product before purchasing it. It is true the metal is a bit weak so you have to be careful and you can see where the pieces were welded together. I chose to buy it anyway because it was not expensive and figured if I couldn't use it I didn't waste much money. I am very happy with it in spite of it's flaws. I haven't put any photos in it but instead put it in the middle of my grandchildren's picture frames. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pros: looks very cute on the wall.
Cons: metal is weak, can see welding spots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RR
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was given as a gift and the receiver really likes it. I might have to order one for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Iowaninarkansas
Location:Mayflower
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this for three sets of grandparents. All thought it was very flimsy and if you added too many pictures it would cover up the word "grandchildren".
Pros: very affordable, looks good
Cons: super flimsy, not too many pics can be displayed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easyand fun item to display special pictures.
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
wheels 4ME
Location:Marietta, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If looking for a easy fun way of displaying new pictures or other items made by your grandchildren this is a fun and easy products to use. The grandchildren love to see their pictures up and it is so much easier than putting them into frames. Great idea and quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
j
Location:tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a cute wall accent even without the pictures attached
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like it!
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Peg
Location:Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks exactly like the picture in the catalog. I really like it and can't wait to hang it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.