Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nablast
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just recieved mine (3/8/11) and put it up as soon as they got here. I am pleased with how it looks, I have it in my 1/2 bathroom and it really feels like a beach theme, with the other decor I purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Mel
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the set. Looks great in my master bath. I bought the bathmat too but one of the shells is a little "smeared" or smudged on the mat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Bex
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This set gave our windowless powder room a real jolt of color. It's been washed several times now and has held up very well. The price here is the best on the Internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Seashell Toilet Lid Cover & Rug
Date:May 15, 2009
Customer avatar
alex2301
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice, same comments for this as I made about the other item that goes with this. The big bath mat. Nice bright colors. Good size and quality. I would reccommend it to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fit
Date:April 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Ann
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The seat cover fit very well. The rug is also a great fit to the toliet. This is a great product and I love it with the other seashell items I bought on Terry's Village for the bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2009
Customer avatar
peaches
Location:Rancho Cucamonga CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the shower curtain, rug, t p holder and towel holder. I love them all. I've washed the shower curtain, no problem, the rug is holding up great, and the quality of the products is outstanding! Enjoying it every day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good until washed
Date:January 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Lilly
Location:Mackinaw, Il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After first cold wash,the lid cover didn't fit.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.