Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cairn
Location:Lincoln, Ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my mom after her cat passed away. Very impressed with the quality. I don't usually write reviews but felt I had to for this one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cat lover's garden gift
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cs
Location:Northfield, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a gift for a friend who loves cats and gardening. The quality is good. I've had other stepping stones from Terry's Village and they have held up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for my cat after 21 yrs.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my cat, Chloe after 21 yrs. A wonderful cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best cat remembrance
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a friend who has lost 3 cats, the most recent around Oct. When she opened it she got tears in her eyes. I know it meant a lot to her. She really liked it. It was much heavier than I expected, which is good for the outside. It looks like picture and is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cat lover forever
Location:Jupiter, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have the ashes of a cat from many years ago, and I wanted to put her in my garden. I wanted to mark the spot so I could remember where she was, and thought this stone would be good. It's much heavier and more solid than I thought it would be, which is good - so the lawn mower can just go over it until I get the garden fully laid out. Nice quality, and I'm very happy with it!!
Pros: solid construction, good value for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
chill
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My cat that I had for 10 years recently died and I wanted to get something that honored her memory and my love. I found this and it was perfect! Glad I found it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect memorial
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bear's mom
Location:Redmond, WA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put in my garden under the window where my sweet kitty loved to sit and watch the birds and squirrels. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this purchase.
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
elflady
Location:Staten Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This reasonably priced stepping stone is memorial to a precious cat that enriched our lives. It is worthy of all the memories.
Pros: quality, perfect design, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.