Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks good
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Karencatlover
Location:Meridian, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this in one of my flower gardens. Goes very well with other decorations I have there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
haven't put out yet, so will need to see how it holds up to weather
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Von
Location:Salem, IN 47167, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this item to place outside on the grave on my 19 yr old cat who passed away. I just got it, but have been sick since and haven't gotten to place it outside yet. Wonder if it will hold up ok in weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cat Stepping Stone
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Butterscotch
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and a nice marker for the garden in memory of a special cat. 3-d stone is beautifully done and heavy enough not to blow any in strong winds. Nice touch for anyone who has lost a pet (cat).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookiec52
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I purchased this for my son who had to put his best buddy down. It was just exactly what he wanted to mark Wiley's final resting spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice rememberance
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
di
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Anice rememberance addition to my flower garden....................
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darker than you think
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DonnaP
Location:lk. panasoffkee,fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it was a darker than i expected it to be but other than it was great
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffy
Location:Rouses Point, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of the nicest stepping stones I have seen. I personally own 3 cats and I also care for many feral cats in my area, so this stone has deep meaning for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cairn
Location:Lincoln, Ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my mom after her cat passed away. Very impressed with the quality. I don't usually write reviews but felt I had to for this one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.