Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
60 of 67(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
60 of 67(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
60 of 67(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definatly liked my purchase
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kcherry987
Location:Tyrone, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RN2125
Location:San Juan, PR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bachelorette Bag
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
OverPlannedPartyPlanner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag was perfect for carrying all of our bride's bachelorette party supplies! And it wasn't tacky or crude at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bag!
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Stinson
I bought the Bride's bag for my daughter as well as the bags for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaids. She used them as a bag for their gifts from the bride. They'll also be able to use it to carry their things to get ready for the wedding. It's a perfect size and well made. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Weddingparty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag is too cute!! I can't wait until she sees it at her engagement party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge Tote!!
Date:September 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself honestly and bought all my bridesmaids one as well. Mine was HUGE I was able to put all my wedding planning stuff inside and still have lots of room, I can't wait for the big day so I am able to cary all my wedding day stuff in it I also plan on taking it to Hawaii, and the price WOW I couldn't find a Tote this big for this price ANYWHERE trust me I have been looking for 7 months!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
On The Fence
Date:March 28, 2015
Customer avatar
LovetoShop3
Location:Trumbull, CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I'm on the fence with this one. Really cute idea and good price unfortunately you do get what you pay for and the quality is not that great. My daughter loved the outside wording and will use it. The inside has a lot of threads which should have been trimmed.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bride Bag
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Bride7532
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute bride bag with plenty of room. It doesn't look like it will hold up forever but you only need it for a short while. So good for the price and the intended use.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-06T07:29:15.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4830, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.