Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 53(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 53(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
45 of 53(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definatly liked my purchase
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Tyrone, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:San Juan, PR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap cheap cheap
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality and the picture is upside down on the tote. It does not have a flat bottom as the picture indicates. I got it as a gift for my daughter, but I'll pitch it because it can't be used this way. Shipping to expensive to return. So disappointed!!!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as nice as they appear in the photo.
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New haven CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as nice as they appear in the photo but worth the price. I'll sew darts in the corners myself to make them flat bottomed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scotch Plains, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it's not bad but quality is sort of poor
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:September 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 4 and they are perfect! HUGE and well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for Bride
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love to make baskets and this was a fun way to display a gift for my best friends son's fiancee.
Pros: quality, fun to display gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bag but needed to be trimmed
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:louisville Ky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got this bag for my daughters wedding. The bag itself was nice and sturdy but on the inside and out it had left over threads all over it. I had to trim it inside and out where everything was put together. But other then that it was a nice bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:30:58.222-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4830, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.