Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definatly liked my purchase
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kcherry987
Location:Tyrone, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this as a gift to myself to help tote around anything I may need the big day and was happy! Roomy bag, but not too big. Typical cloth bag great for holding your must haves on the big day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to use it on my day!!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RN2125
Location:San Juan, PR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!! Love it!! Matches the MOH and BM tote!! Suggestion... You should work the Junior Bridesmaid!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bachelorette Bag
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
OverPlannedPartyPlanner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag was perfect for carrying all of our bride's bachelorette party supplies! And it wasn't tacky or crude at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bag!
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Stinson
I bought the Bride's bag for my daughter as well as the bags for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaids. She used them as a bag for their gifts from the bride. They'll also be able to use it to carry their things to get ready for the wedding. It's a perfect size and well made. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Weddingparty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag is too cute!! I can't wait until she sees it at her engagement party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge Tote!!
Date:September 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself honestly and bought all my bridesmaids one as well. Mine was HUGE I was able to put all my wedding planning stuff inside and still have lots of room, I can't wait for the big day so I am able to cary all my wedding day stuff in it I also plan on taking it to Hawaii, and the price WOW I couldn't find a Tote this big for this price ANYWHERE trust me I have been looking for 7 months!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma K
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag was perfect for a central location to keep papers organized in preparation for the event, and then to carry items to the Church!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding 8/29/15
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kajaca5s
Location:Corvallis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was happily surprised when I opened this item. It was much larger than I had anticipated. My daughter was happy with the concept and the room but she wants to look at others because of the colors. I only purchased the bride bag as an example but I love that you can get one for all of your bridal party including the mom's and flower girl. I haven't seen any other style that has a flower girl bag.
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.