Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
sign came damaged
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dbeanie29
I received sign and the bee part on the sign was off. Glue must have dried up. There were marks in the wood on the sign. Very poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NICE
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BERNICE
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THE ITEMS I GOT BUT I NEVER GOT MY FREE GIFTS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase, timely delivery. Thank you.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Aj123456
Location:Texas
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful service and product. Exactly as advertised.
Pros: service, delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very cute and made a big hit at our party! Shipped quickly and was packed well too - very good deal!
Pros: nice gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very appropriate for us!!!!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Susieq
Location:Warwick, RI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very cute addition to our house since my husband is a hunter and we have a few bears in our house. We located it just outside our back door so everyone can see it when they come in. We just love it and would certainly purchase it again or something very similar.
Pros: very well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NECOL
Location:colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought as a white elephant gift for a Christmas exchange. Seemed to be well made. Do not know how it worked to put in ground as it is winter and do not think it has been used yet. Brought several chuckles .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great first purchase
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Lil
Location:Saint Paul, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift to be given next month so I haven't used the item but when I opened the package I was impressed by the way it was packaged. It was in excellent condition, and was exactly as described in the catalog. The service was excellent and it arrived with amazing speed! I have never heard of Terry's Village before but I would expect to order from them again in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a lawn ornament.
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Nannydock
Location:St. Cloud, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully crated. Much better quality than I anticipated for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.