Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Train
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Mansfield, OH, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks waaaaaaaaaaaaay better in the pic. Very disappointed in the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really fun idea
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Dad, he loves black bears. It is really cute and the quality is pretty good. Not as nice as I thought it would be from the picture, but then it didn't allow a very good zoom. In the end it's all just for fun and wasn't that costly.
Pros: whimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it, Can't wait to set it out at Christmas.
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MO
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have received quite a few items from your catalog and just love them. I really love the lodge/bears/moose items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jawk
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister has one and told me about it and I fell in love. It is adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wire smoke stack was broken
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuffy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked this train except the wire smoke stack had come out. I just need to glue it back in. Still happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Train
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jody
Location:Prosser, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband works for the railroad and this is perfect for our lodge decor in our home. To find out the little bears are fishing from the back brings a smile and good memories of a loved one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
joybaby
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
The detail is delightful and the colors are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cabin Perfect !
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
stylestogomom
Location:Miami, Fl
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Lodge Train was even more adorable than expected ! I'm going to use it as a kitchen decoration in our cabin to add to my wilderness theme. It is very sturdy and well constructed. The animals on the train are very cute. Very nice buy !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.