Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Fisher Lady
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty this was as it was to be a gift. My friend was totally pleased. Would definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very breautiful deco
Date:July 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nbra
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The geckos look really nice and go perfect with the metal cactus I bought to decorate the wall next to my patio.
I love the colors and the little glitter effect they have when the sun hits them just right.
Very colorful product to "spice" up any boring patio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GAGA FOR GEEKOS!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Maryland
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and coloring of these. Can not wait to hang in patio area
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:June 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissBehave
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually received the geckos a few days earlier than expected & I love them! They look better in person, the pic doesnt do them justice. They look awesome on my fence. So glad I got them!!! The ONLY con was the packaging, WAY TO MUCH!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Critters
Date:June 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AZ Gardener
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased... they were a good size. I put them on an exterior wall in the backyard. I did spray with an additional protection, only because they will be getting a lot of sun. They were constructed well and I received them in good condition. The hanger on the back was very secure, however, it would have been better if they had two hooks on either end. This would give you more options when actually hanging them. I had to attach part of the gecko to my trellis on the wall to give it the look of climbing that I wanted,
Cons: variate the colors of the three a bit more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful addition to our outdoors
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second set of gecko's we have bought over the years. The first set is still outside and have be placed on a tree and on our lattice work. They did fade some from years of outdoor weather. The new set is scattered around the railing of our deck. The price is very reasonable for these brightly colored lizards, and they make the outside fun. Our granddaughter loves to see them when she visits.
Pros: long lasting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Second one purchased
Date:January 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ONCEWILD
Location:West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these colorful geckos. This is the second time I have bought them for my fence around the patio. Every time I look outside they make me smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loving those lizards
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
geema
The lizards are so cute and colorful; they add just the right splash to a solid color wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.