Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great New Gift
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Spring, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I first saw this I knew that it was the perfect item for my sister. She is due on February 14, 2009 with her and her husband's first child. I wanted to get something special and unique that would be different than what everyone else would get her. I have never seen a picture frame that is specifically for an ultrasound picture. This picture frame is just as cute in person as it is on the web-site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute for baby shower gift
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with the quality of these frames. The quality was not up to the standard I always received and expected from Terry's Village. The paint on the wording was barely there and under the ribbon the paint was missing in some spots. I have always loved ordering from this company and am hoping this was just a one time problem!
Pros: very cute item!!
Cons: short on quality this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sis
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy one of these ultra sound frames for each of our children when they announce their first pregnanacy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best expecting mother gift ever!
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BamMom13
Location:Orange Beach, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product to buy for those expecting mothers. The cutest phrase ever and a perfect frame for that first breathtaking view of the baby. Nothing says "Love at first sight" like actually having the first ultra sound set out for all to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute frame
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cmc
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given this frame as a gift on 3 soon to be 4 occasions! Cute frame great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's okay
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Peg
Location:Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I actually think it looked better in the catalog. I was also surprised that it was from Oriental Trading. It is a gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect No Matter the Gender
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Scipi
Location:Kansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this frame for someone who does not know if she will be having a boy or a girl. It was perfect because it could be used for both genders. She was delighted to receive it. I feel it is a quality item priced fairly (based on comparisons with similar ones in local stores).
Pros: quality item, fairly priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasn't happy
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma-to-be
Location:Cuba, NY 14727, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought for the price that this would have been of better quality. I thought it was sloppily done. I'm not usually one to complain, but I wasn't happy. It certainly didn't look worth $10.00. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.