Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift and they loved it!
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy Linda
Location:Hagerstown, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son and daughter-in-law loved it. Very unique gift.
Pros: very unigue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love at First Sight Frame
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Paula
Location:Attica, OH 44807, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have four adult, married children. As each was expecting their first child, I bought them a Love at First Sight picture frame. They enjoyed displaying the sonograms prior to the baby's birth.
Number 11 grandchild is due in March. The big brother was very excited to get a Love at First Sight picture frame for his new baby's sonogram.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the frame ideal for sentimental reasons but believe it could stand tobe be a little larger.l was very disappoint ed in the sizeand quality the
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mommom
Location:Shawneetown, IL 62984, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very satisfied due to quality of the glass in frame!
Cons: glass chipped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the purpose
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fancy
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift at a reasonable price would like to get catalogs in the US Mail.
Pros: loved it perfect
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SueSC
Location:Conway, SC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small, but nice for an ultrasound or even new baby photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not good!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I have purchased these frames before when my daughters were expecting, no problem. This time I ordered two frames and one had the glass broken. It is to much trouble to send it back so I am replacing it myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly made products
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
gramma
Location:Amherst, VA 24521, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I've ordered w/in the last several months & both times I have been less than satisfied. If I didn't have to pay to send this stuff back, it would already be there & I would expect a full refund including all taxes and fees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute for baby shower gift
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with the quality of these frames. The quality was not up to the standard I always received and expected from Terry's Village. The paint on the wording was barely there and under the ribbon the paint was missing in some spots. I have always loved ordering from this company and am hoping this was just a one time problem!
Pros: very cute item!!
Cons: short on quality this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.