Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NJM
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this figurine for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter because it suits their personality. They are always together and having fun.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Sammiecakes
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR MOTHER'S DAY AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY ALL.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mother's Day Gift from Granddaughter to her Mama
Date:May 2, 2015
Customer avatar
CedarParkSue
Location:Cedar Park, TX
7-year old granddaughter is learning Grandma's way of shopping ("on-line") and she was able to pick this gift for her mother for Mother's Day - no personalization offered, but the material was easy enough to add the year and my Granddaughter's name - came out very nice.
Pros: quality, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Max's Lady
Location:Fairbury, Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought three of these for my three daughters. They will receive them for Christmas. I was delighted with the quality of the angels and think it was an excellent gift to give for the price.
Pros: meaningful, lovely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I thought it would be
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
diamorris
Location:Claxton, GA 30417, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this would be much better quality. I was disappointed with the product. I ordered it for my daughter for mother's day but not quite what I thought it would be.
I have NEVER been disappointed with a purchase from Terry's Village. This was the first time. The other items in the order were great.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality not good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mother & Daughter Angel
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
A Rose in FL
Location:Port Orange, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The angel has good weight for it's size. The writing was not all painted well, but that's ok I touch it up with a black sharpie. It's going to be a surprise gift for my daughter and it will be a keepsake for sure.
Pros: sentimental value
Cons: black paint not complete on letters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother and Daughter Angel
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
owlfan777
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a special angel. I love the soft pastels colors and the metal wings the way the wings are designed, I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty little statue.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BKB
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the angel for my niece to commemorate the birth of her first baby. The mother/daughter sentiment was especially touching.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T03:22:08.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4590, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.