Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NJM
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this figurine for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter because it suits their personality. They are always together and having fun.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Max's Lady
Location:Fairbury, Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought three of these for my three daughters. They will receive them for Christmas. I was delighted with the quality of the angels and think it was an excellent gift to give for the price.
Pros: meaningful, lovely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I thought it would be
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
diamorris
Location:Claxton, GA 30417, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this would be much better quality. I was disappointed with the product. I ordered it for my daughter for mother's day but not quite what I thought it would be.
I have NEVER been disappointed with a purchase from Terry's Village. This was the first time. The other items in the order were great.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality not good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mother & Daughter Angel
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
A Rose in FL
Location:Port Orange, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The angel has good weight for it's size. The writing was not all painted well, but that's ok I touch it up with a black sharpie. It's going to be a surprise gift for my daughter and it will be a keepsake for sure.
Pros: sentimental value
Cons: black paint not complete on letters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother and Daughter Angel
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
owlfan777
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a special angel. I love the soft pastels colors and the metal wings the way the wings are designed, I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty little statue.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BKB
Location:Vancouver, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the angel for my niece to commemorate the birth of her first baby. The mother/daughter sentiment was especially touching.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with the product and price
Date:January 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sal
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a lot of great products to chose from. Very satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful sentiment but quality not up to par
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronnie
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and although it is a lovely sentiment and statue, the quality is less than I expected.
It is smaller then I thought it would be and the material it is made of is very lightweight, so it does not feel substancial at all and the angel wings are very flimsy and bend easily.
I would not recommend this product because the cost is more than the quality of the item.
Cons: flimsy material, lightweight and not substancial
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.