Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Picky Lady
Location:Rockland, MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am sooo glad I purchased this. I have been looking for a smaller piece to hang over my bathroom door and could not find anything anywhere else. I also purchased the Butterfly wreath and they look absolutely adorable in my bathroom as I was looking for new things for the season to re-decorate my bathroom. They look great in the bathroom. Have received many compliments on both of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hurray for Spring
Date:March 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bunny
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very colorful and happy piece. I ordered it and many other butterfly items from Terry's to redo my bathroom for the season. This piece is metal so is perfect for the bathroom. I have it setting above the mirrored medicine cabinet and it looks great and really adds some nice color, as do the other items, to what could otherwise be a dull room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jane
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This to goes with the other butterflies I purchased and I have grouped them in a wall hanging arrangement together and I really do like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase ever
Date:April 18, 2010
Customer avatar
cardlady88
Location:Bountiful, Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this 2 put over my front door on the inside, it was 2 wide for that so I put it downstairs over the window in my craft/nascar room. It instantly added much charm 2 my room! I love it & all the colors it has!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beautiful decor
Date:March 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Lovin Life
Location:Greenville, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I placed this above the door inmy guest room and it is so beautiful. Im glad I bought it. Only downside is that it is very flemsy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:October 15, 2009
Customer avatar
MissJoy
Location:Reading, PA area
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is very pretty, but when it arrived 2 of the butterflies were coming detached. I guess I read the description wrong because I thought the measurements were for EACH butterfly, not the total size. So I hung it in my kitchen instead of on the side of my home outside as planned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
emmy
Location:hamilton
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i put this butterfly wall hanging above my daughter's door. her whole room is filled with butterfly things and this fits right in. it's just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2009
Customer avatar
emmy
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this went up in my daughter's room over the door way. absolutely beautiful!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.