Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Angel!!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Angellove
Location:Helena, MT
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - this angel arrived, well packaged and in perfect shape. I couldn't wait to get her out of her Styrofoam safety enclosure!!! When I did, I was in awe....I am an angel lover, and I have all kinds....but she is larger than most, and so beautiful!! The softness of her colors, along with her beautiful face was amazing! I am so very pleased that I purchased her!!
She is way too pretty to put outside in the weather, so she is in my bedroom now....keeping watch over me!!!
I think you would be pleased, if you purchased her....recommend to others!!
Pros: soft muted coloring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaM
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was more beautiful in person than what the catalog shows.
Pros: beautiful details, colors are gorgeous
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Angel will be the highlight of my Garden!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
twinsmom
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do not know how this will hold up outside yet, but it is gorgeous! The quality is good and the colors even and well painted. For some reason, I thought it would be a bit taller, but overall I'm satisfied. I'm anxious for spring to come so she can grace my wooded garden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Angel is beautiful
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Toby
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality and detail of this Angel was so delightful I ended purchasing another one.
She can be positioned either outside or inside, both receivers have decided to keep her inside.
Had problem with delivery of the second order, Customer service was excellent to work with and resolved with no hesitation. Thank you
PS-may purchase one for myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Location:Eureka Springs, AR, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel was a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. She just adores it! I don't know if she will put it in her garden or keep it in her room. It was a very good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too small for space.......had to return it
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
candy
Location:philadelphia
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Angel was too small for the stair landing. Am so sorry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy in WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my angel, she is standing tall and pretty in my garden.
Pros: good find
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So sweet!
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed that the halo was not really red and that the color overall (skin tone) was somewhat darker than what I had expected. The dress almost appears to be slightly lavender.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.