Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply gorgeous!!!
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchy5
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put her in one of my flower beds and she's just beautiful. Love love love her.
Pros: so pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Lovely!
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fixit630
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this figure for my Mom's birthday. It's just as lovely as pictured and made a beautiful addition to my Mom's garden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
none
The items were very nice and enjoyed in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't Resist this Purchase
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Toby
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the Praying Angel for two different relatives who were so pleased. After seeing one in person I finally broke down and treated myself to one for my home. We all have placed them inside because they are so lovely and I'm able to enjoy her each day. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
broken
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gina
Location:council bluffs
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
I thought the angel was beautiful but I did recieve it with a piece of the base broken and the visor had a scratch across it. I dont know if this will stop me from ordering agin. But I will send it back. Thank you virginia hathaway
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely not disappointed
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Glen Burnie, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy with this purchase. The colors are stunning and the angels face is beautiful and serene.
Pros: good qualitygreat price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most Beautiful Angel, Ever!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Love My Angel
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
BEAUTIFUL! I have been wanting this beautiful angel for a few years now. Then she went on sale and I bought her. She is even more beautiful in person. When I took her out of the box I couldn't have been more pleased with her. She is on my front porch by the door, welcoming all my visitors into our home. Just Love Her! You will not regret if you purchase this lovely angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Breathtaking
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mclilac
Location:Burlington, WI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is beautiful. She is so delicate looking. Best purchase ever! This is something I will treasure. She is in my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.