Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 34(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 34(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 34(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just like the picture
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
futuremrs2011
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product was just what I expected in that it looked just like the picture. The engraving was a nice touch, however I didn't like that special engravement is hard to see because of the color of the engravement. If it was painted in the engravement so that it stood out more you could see it better but the color that it is blends in with the stone. Other than that it is a nice product.
Pros: quality
Cons: special engravement
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller stone - cannot see the writing done in white
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharbert
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the Stepping Stones - only the white paint on the smaller heart cannot be seen or read from a distance. We repainted in the darker green.
Cons: white paint on sml stone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NINnnininoinfoinsoidfnoais
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jerzeygirl49
Location:Central NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stones will look nice in one of my gardens, but, the letters on the engraving are hard to read as others have commented on. Correct this by getting a small jar of model paint and a thin brush to fill in the lettering in any color you like. Pink or yellow would be nice since the flowers are in those colors. You may have to touch up over time, but, I have used this method on other items and it works well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving difficult to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two but only thing I didn't like because it doesn't show well at all is the inscription of Our Names white does not show so Ii have to fix:(
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Looks nice on my Garden but the writing g of our names don't show up at all in the white should have been done in a darker color I bought two one is a gift so now I have to see how I can fix it including mine I hope it doesn't get messed up
Cons: writing doesn't show up well with the white ink
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
N
Location:Cape May, NJ 08204, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift. I was very happy with the quality of the stepping stones. My only issue was the personalization on the smaller stone was so light it is difficult to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with it
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Twins' mom
Location:Strausstown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The names printed were too light and hard to read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Laser personalization poor
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Washington, Mi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in the small personalized heart. I understand it is laser cut. It is so light you can hardly read the names. They need to personalize the heart in a BETTER manner!! The large heart is beautiful
Pros: large heart is great
Cons: cannot read names on small heart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice idea, but not very detailed art. A little on the dollar store quality. It will get messed up in the yard any way.
Pros: sweet sentiment
Cons: poor paint/art quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.