Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my mother will love it.
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
blueallthetime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for mothers day. It got here quickly and it was well packaged. I was very happy with everything about this order.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Yogi
Location:Oshkosh, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Writing was hard to read. Blue paint very light in areas. Bought this for my daughter so I was disappointed. Thought it would look better.
Cons: looks cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
maa
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the plaque is lovely and the saying is perfect. it was a great gift for my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift for mom
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan079
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this gift that I bought for my Mother either for Mother's Day or her Birthday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mustache
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this product. The terra cotta painting was poorly done, very uneven, with some missed spots in the background coloring. The lettering was so poorly painted that I had to try to fill in some letters with a black fine point sharpie. The wire stand was bent, so the plaque was tipped to an angle when it was placed inside of it and I had a very hard time trying to re bend it so that it was somewhat level. I wished I could return it, but didn't see how to do so in the catalogue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice gift!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AngiePA
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my friend who has a loving daughter and she was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:The Villages, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The item was ok. I bought it for a gift. If I had seen it I probably wouldn't have bought it as the quality wasn't what I had hoped for. I like the message so I kept it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful mother-daughter gift!
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BamMom13
Location:Orange Beach, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This makes for the perfect mother/daughter gift. The quality is great and it is the perfect size. The wire stand just adds to the beauty of this lovely plaque.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.