Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 40(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 40(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 40(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my mother will love it.
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for mothers day. It got here quickly and it was well packaged. I was very happy with everything about this order.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty Picture but Stand needs work
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Picture part of this is quality and very pretty but it is too heavy for the stand it comes with so it falls over very easily
Pros: beauty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Writing is a Disappointment
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product seems sturdy, however, I'm unable tho read the verse. I cannot give it as a gift as I'd hoped.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:September 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Got this for my daughters birthday, as an extra. Stand that is supposed to hold it, was bent very badly and wouldn't even set straight. Tried to fix, so it would hold plaque and it completely fell apart. Through away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fair gift
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed in the quality, plaque rough looking, frame warped. will return
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved everything I ordered
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved everything I ordered from the catalog. They are gifts for my family and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother & Daughter Plaque
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw the, "Mother & Daughter Plaque" I immediately thought of my adopted daughter.
I was her sign language interpreter in Jr. High and we are so close. We have kept in touch and she always calls me; mom, and we have such a close bond, that when I saw the "Mother & Daughter Plaque" she is the first one that I thought of, and purchased this and sent it to her for Mother's Day, 2014.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't Bother Terrible Quality
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:U.S.A
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture is nothing like what I received, Poor workmanship the appearance is just awful, Looks like an art school project that went horribly wrong. Save yourself the time and trouble. Don't purchase!! I cant express how disappointed I 'am with this item.
Cons: poor workmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:00:38.431-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4411, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.