Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
61 of 69(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
61 of 69(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
61 of 69(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versatile
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Hebraicheart
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a beach home and I wanted to bring a bit more of the ocean inside. So I got these and I have used them in so many places.
I have used them around lamp bases sliding all the shells into a small section and tying them on.
I have used them on a shower curtain to accent the top.
I have used them on a drapery tie back to make a solid fabric a bit more detailed.
I have also used them on our Christmas tree to have the holidays fit perfectly into our beautiful environment.
I love them.
Pros: so many applications
Cons: quality, sometimes breaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
lovingOTC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I went with a beach theme for my office and hung these along the top of a wall of bookshelves. None were broken, and they look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for a Cheap Price
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to decorate the tables at a bridal shower. I was very pleased when I received them. They are very high quality for the price. I was surprised about how large and nice the shells and starfish were. They are going to look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
shell garland
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was a lot longer and looks way better in person, i didnt think this item would wrk out but i loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away when I opened this shell garland. The quality way surpasses the price. It's loaded with large, beautiful shells and starfish which can be quite pricey! (I know because I was looking for some to scatter on the tables) I only wish I bought two ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap looking
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hillaree
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my oceanic decor. It has was too much raffia on said product and shells look cheap.
Pros: value ok
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although the product is somewhat different than what is portrayed in the picture, it still looks good and well made
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeffro
Location:Orange Beach, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the shell and raffia garland for a beach wedding...Opened the package and was pleasantly surprised at the well made quality of the product...although a bit different then portrayed in the picture, still gives you a great beach type look ...
Pros: quality, great beach look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love it!!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Munnster
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's all natural not plastic like alot of things are made of today. I can even see it draped in front of a cabinet or hung over curtain rods for a beachy feel.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.