Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
92 of 99(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
92 of 99(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
92 of 99(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versatile
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Hebraicheart
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a beach home and I wanted to bring a bit more of the ocean inside. So I got these and I have used them in so many places.
I have used them around lamp bases sliding all the shells into a small section and tying them on.
I have used them on a shower curtain to accent the top.
I have used them on a drapery tie back to make a solid fabric a bit more detailed.
I have also used them on our Christmas tree to have the holidays fit perfectly into our beautiful environment.
I love them.
Pros: so many applications
Cons: quality, sometimes breaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
lovingOTC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I went with a beach theme for my office and hung these along the top of a wall of bookshelves. None were broken, and they look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for a Cheap Price
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to decorate the tables at a bridal shower. I was very pleased when I received them. They are very high quality for the price. I was surprised about how large and nice the shells and starfish were. They are going to look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
shell garland
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was a lot longer and looks way better in person, i didnt think this item would wrk out but i loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away when I opened this shell garland. The quality way surpasses the price. It's loaded with large, beautiful shells and starfish which can be quite pricey! (I know because I was looking for some to scatter on the tables) I only wish I bought two ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality!
Date:June 7, 2009
Customer avatar
peggylee52
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these twice now and I love them! I decorate a bridge that I have going to an island on our pool for pool partys and I always get compliments!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed Starfish but no to many
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
n2troublenow
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I needed the starfish for a decorating project. I removed the shells from the garland but used the garland for a tropical look in baskets.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beware: Not as Pictured
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FloridaWinters
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered over 68 feet of this product to trim my Florida patio assuming I would receive the product as pictured, however what I received had very thick, long raffia between each shell, almost covering the view of each shell. While I appreciate the quality of the shells, I had to trim all 68 feet of the raffia to increase the visibility of the shells to create the look shown in the product description located online and in the catalog. Also, the hanging length of the shells varies from each piece of garland so if you are trimming a long object that requires consistency between the pieces of garland, a little creative adjustment may be needed. In all, I eventually hung all the garland, and with a lot of modification, it looks nice. However, what I thought would be a quick afternoon project turned into several afternoons because it did not arrive as pictured and a great deal of modifications were required to achieve the look of what was pictured. So, know it may not arrive as pictured and give yourself extra time to decorate with it.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.