Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love it!!!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's all natural not plastic like alot of things are made of today. I can even see it draped in front of a cabinet or hung over curtain rods for a beachy feel.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versatile
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a beach home and I wanted to bring a bit more of the ocean inside. So I got these and I have used them in so many places.
I have used them around lamp bases sliding all the shells into a small section and tying them on.
I have used them on a shower curtain to accent the top.
I have used them on a drapery tie back to make a solid fabric a bit more detailed.
I have also used them on our Christmas tree to have the holidays fit perfectly into our beautiful environment.
I love them.
Pros: so many applications
Cons: quality, sometimes breaks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I went with a beach theme for my office and hung these along the top of a wall of bookshelves. None were broken, and they look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houma, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is good for a small area that you would like to showcase something, I used it to hang around my desert area.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: the length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well packaged, good variety of shells
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using the sea shell garlands with my King Neptune costume for VBS. Looks great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Be careful
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The shells tend to fall off as soon as you open the package.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this item a few years ago and decided recently to get one more. The new one has much smaller shells and knots in the raffia. The quality has greatly decreased since my first purchase. One of the starfish is deformed. Know what you are buying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've purchased these before. The shells were all significantly & consistently smaller this time. I had to personally attach many shells to the garland
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've purchased these before, so I was ordering based on previous experience. The shells received with my most recent purchase were all significantly & consistently smaller than my previous order. Though the packages appeared to be wrapped well upon initial inspection. Some of the raffia on the garlands were actually taped onto the edges of the box & I had to personally attach many of the shells to the garland.
Pros: pretty though small shells
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T18:00:13.872-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.