Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Blue Ridge, GA 30513, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for our screen porch in the mountains. It looks beautiful on the wood brings out the colors on the deer hanging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good purchase.
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MomM
Location:New Mexico, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item compliments my cabin theme and is a great accent piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the scene.
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kakie
Location:Twin Lake, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
I love the laser-cut deer wall hanging. Since my husband is a deer hunter, he loved it too. I am using it in my bathroom to go along with all the other woodsy stuff in there. I have other rustic metal stuff in the bathroom and this makes for a nice compliment piece on my large wall. Thank you Terry's Village for coming up with great pieces of art for my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Misty
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with selection..goes great with my outdoor/lodge theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect wall decoration for cabin
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
silver fox
Location:Blue Ridge, GA 30513, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a cabin in the mountains and this looks fantastic on our wall. We get compliments all the time how perfect it looks for the mountains.
Pros: good quality, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so perfect for the cabin setting!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
jeano54
Location:Texas
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goes so well in a woodsie setting and looks so nice when it's hung up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good enough
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Magpie
Location:Murphy, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for wall decor in my vacation rental home. Considering the abuse my home gets from renters, this looks nice on the wall but I won't be heartbroken if it breaks or gets stolen. In general the metal is sturdy enough except for the antlers which are a little flimsy and arrived bent. Easily bent back into shape. Nice color fits with rest of room decor.
Pros: good price
Cons: antlers a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the worst purchases ever.
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Lyn
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased two of the metal lazer cut deer at 25.00 each. I was excited to place them in my hunting lodge style home and gave in to the high price. When I finally recieved them they were bent in several places and it wasn't in the same spots on both pieces, so it was clearly not supposed to be.
Cons: not worth 25.00 dollars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.