Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought all three styles of Valentine's pillows and don't regret my purchases at all!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I adore all three of the Valentine's Day pillows I purchased. The XO set is
so perfect for my two wing back chairs by my fireplace. The colors are beautiful and work with my decor nicely. The chenille red heart pillow is
soft and dark red....the size is fine. Other reviewer's said it was too small for the price,but I purchased it on sale,so I am more than pleased with it..the size is great! Finally, the Love sayings pillow is very nice as well.
I like the rustic look and different styles of writing on it especially!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another Perfect Throw Pillow
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this pillow! I use this on an accent chair in my living room to brighten it up for Valentine's Day! It's the perfect accent, and the price can't be beat! So adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the pillow. Great accent pillow for my couch. Great color!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
Location:Michigan
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have displayed this pillow with my pillows I have on my couch. It looks great as an accent pillow. Love the color too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
as advertised and delived without delay
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kmac
Location:Victoria, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as advertised and delivery promptly, color is true to picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this little pillow, should have purchased two. True deep red color, nicely made. Packaged with lots of those plastic air filled packets - so it wouldn't break in transit? :) I can see using it on a bed for anniversaries or newlyweds, etc.
Pros: festive for valentine's day, i can see tossing this on the bed for newlyweds
Cons: i have to store it each year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Small & Poor Quality
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these and when they arrived they were so small and not made very well. If I wasnt in a crunch for VDay pillows, I wouldve returned them. Pass buying these as they are disappointing.
Pros: pretty color
Cons: poor quality, too tiny, not made very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovelier than pictured!
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Leitchfield, Ky
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for Valentines Day....but any day will do! Larger & softer than expected!
Pros: quality material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Kenaveco
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great little pillow to accent your sofa or bed. It's cute, well made, and just plain fun!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.