Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute pillow
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright red heart-shaped pillow makes a nice accent on a chair or sofa.
I ordered two pillows, one is a little misshapen and the chenille is not the highest quality (the loops are spaced quite far apart) but the pillows are cute.
Pros: bright, cheerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Great price and quality.
Date:February 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Red hearts are part of my decor, n this heart pillow looks great on our couch. It's much better quality than I expected for such a low price. I figured if it wasn't that durable I'd keep it just as a Valentine decoration n take it out seasonally. It's great though. Soft, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautifull red color love the shape
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a perfect gift for a dear friend of my husband and me
she does a lot of crafting and will enjoy the quality in this pillow her birthday is February 29th yes a leap year baby so please I checked the web site for
valentine ideas everyone should check the site you will love it and will be surprised at variety of ideas and gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, convenience, on time shippin g
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought all three styles of Valentine's pillows and don't regret my purchases at all!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I adore all three of the Valentine's Day pillows I purchased. The XO set is
so perfect for my two wing back chairs by my fireplace. The colors are beautiful and work with my decor nicely. The chenille red heart pillow is
soft and dark red....the size is fine. Other reviewer's said it was too small for the price,but I purchased it on sale,so I am more than pleased with it..the size is great! Finally, the Love sayings pillow is very nice as well.
I like the rustic look and different styles of writing on it especially!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another Perfect Throw Pillow
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this pillow! I use this on an accent chair in my living room to brighten it up for Valentine's Day! It's the perfect accent, and the price can't be beat! So adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the pillow. Great accent pillow for my couch. Great color!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have displayed this pillow with my pillows I have on my couch. It looks great as an accent pillow. Love the color too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
as advertised and delived without delay
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Victoria, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as advertised and delivery promptly, color is true to picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this little pillow, should have purchased two. True deep red color, nicely made. Packaged with lots of those plastic air filled packets - so it wouldn't break in transit? :) I can see using it on a bed for anniversaries or newlyweds, etc.
Pros: festive for valentine's day, i can see tossing this on the bed for newlyweds
Cons: i have to store it each year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T23:14:11.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.