Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Great price and quality.
Date:February 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Red hearts are part of my decor, n this heart pillow looks great on our couch. It's much better quality than I expected for such a low price. I figured if it wasn't that durable I'd keep it just as a Valentine decoration n take it out seasonally. It's great though. Soft, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gotta LOVE it!
Date:February 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Helena, MT
These are so cute and a perfect decoration for Valentine's Day, although it would work for other occasions too! I may even mix them with green pillows at Christmas. Nice size and the Chenille is lovely!
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice fabric, perfect size & shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent match for the lumbar pillow
Date:February 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
have two of these on sofa - accents the center lumbar pillow
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent pillow
Date:February 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Olathe, Kansas
This pillow is excellent quality and is exactly as it is described. Fast shipping and A++++++++++++ recommendation. I used it as the base for a door decor, really easy to add embellishments to and very pleased with the result. Wanted a non-traditional wreath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy
Date:January 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Stamford, CT
I was not happy with the material, and it also looks smaller than in the websites picture. I definitely don’t recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is NOT a RED pillow!
Date:January 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chico, CCA
This pillow is small (about the size of a cantalope and is NOT red, but a fusha color. Was very disappointed.
Cons: quality, color is not accurate, very small, pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute pillow
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright red heart-shaped pillow makes a nice accent on a chair or sofa.
I ordered two pillows, one is a little misshapen and the chenille is not the highest quality (the loops are spaced quite far apart) but the pillows are cute.
Pros: bright, cheerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautifull red color love the shape
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a perfect gift for a dear friend of my husband and me
she does a lot of crafting and will enjoy the quality in this pillow her birthday is February 29th yes a leap year baby so please I checked the web site for
valentine ideas everyone should check the site you will love it and will be surprised at variety of ideas and gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, convenience, on time shippin g
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T13:20:31.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4347, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.