Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Can't hang them
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
slsmith
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to add to the ornaments on my Christmas tree, however I couldn't find anywhere or any way to put a hook on them to actually hang them on the tree.
Other than that they are very pretty and would look great on my tree, if I could find a way to hang them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
on the large side
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Planning a blue and silver theme this year, I bought these butterflies for the Christmas tree but seeing the size of them, I decided not to use them. Will use them later in the year or maybe as a decoration on presents. Can be used all year round, so I'm sure I will make them come in handy as time goes on.
Pros: unique, if you want large
Cons: rather large
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple, versatile use and very pretty
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschool People Person
Location:State College, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these as a gift for my staff - the butterfly is our preschool mascot - they are beautiful. My staff all loved them and each has a different plan of how to use them; ornament on their Christmas tree, hang in their window, add to a mobile, make a hair piece, … and I'm going to use the few extras I have yet to embellish my Christmas wrapping. Love them.
Pros: pretty, versatile, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful butterflies
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Cozzie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So dainty and well constructed. Have had several comments after adding to my tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great items
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindi
Location:Parkville, MD, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to hang on my Christmas tree since my color scheme is blue and silver this year. The size is perfect and they are very sparkly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor product
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
lynn7227
Location:North Providence, RI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They look nothing like the picture. They are very big and poorly made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shewolf10189
Location:Utica, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised. They are very pretty and can be used in many ways.
Pros: pretty, muti-use product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PRETTY
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NANA
Location:Joanna, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just like they are in the book. they will be pretty on my tree and packages.
Pros: pretty. well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T14:46:05.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4234, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.